We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MUST GO TO” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Landmark Buffet

Landmark Buffet
One Ameristar Blvd., Saint Charles, MO 63301
636-940-4470
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 226 restaurants in Saint Charles
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Asian, Italian, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet
Kansas City
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“MUST GO TO”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

All the food was great... service was excellent along with price.. went there for brunch on sat... We will go again when we are around that area... Kansas City Couple

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara M, Social Media Coordinator at Landmark Buffet, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
I'm so glad you enjoyed your brunch at Landmark Buffet. Thanks for sharing your review and for dining with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    18
    12
    5
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Weekday Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

The food was excellent with a wonderful selection. The price on weekday dinner is $15.99 (September 2013) which is an excellent value! The service was great and I would definitely eat here again. They close from 3pm-4pm daily.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara M, Social Media Coordinator at Landmark Buffet, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I'm glad you enjoyed your meal! Thanks for dining with us and for sharing your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylorville, Illinois
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Best casino buffet in the St Louis area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

We eat here nearly every time we go to Ameristar. There are many different options, and with their comps, we usually pay little or nothing for the buffet, although even paying full price would be worth it. We especially enjoy the weekend champagne brunch.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cara M, Social Media Coordinator at Landmark Buffet, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
I'm so glad you enjoy dining with us! Thanks for sharing your review and for being our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkansas, USA
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Not your typical buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Not your typical buffet! Everyone there was exceptionally helpful, cheerful, seemed to enjoy their jobs. The food was good and the selection was great. They have a pasta station and an oriental station where they prepare your food to order with your choice of ingredients. Save room for dessert. It's well worth it.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Food For The Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

I challenge you to name a traditional food that they do not have. Desserts galore! Curving station! Shrimp station! Salads, Salads, Salads! Smiles, Smiles, Smiles...........

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Landmark Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Landmark Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Landmark Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.