We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service along with Great Room” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks to your Saves list
Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks
1 Opportunity Blvd., College of the Ozarks, Point Lookout, Branson, MO 65726   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Point Lookout
Hahnville, Louisiana
1 review
“Great Service along with Great Room”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

While quite expensive and a detour from my usual motel room choice, I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The service was beyond compare, the room was great, restaurant 2nd to none, cookies and milk, turn down service, etc. My stay was well worth the extra expense. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We booked a loft suite. Heart to heart package highly recommended for couples. Loved it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
33
60
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Camdenton, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We always enjoy the visit to COTO. Thank you for all the discipline and hard work. I took
my grandsons down at 5 am for the milking. We had breakfast on the terrace, the food was
so special and so well served. As usual, we looked forward to those amazing cookies, thank you
so much! We had a wonderful time.

Room Tip: they are all excellent rooms. We've stayed in several and loved every one of them. They all ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Godfrey, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is the only place we stay in Branson. The staff, food, service, everything is above and beyond expectations. We've stayed at some point during each season but fall and Christmas are our favorites, The students are friendly and love to tell you about where they're from and what they're studying. The rooms are fantastic. The lodge is spotless. And even if you don't get the chance to stay, you have to go for Sunday brunch. The best we've ever had!

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

I feel blessed to be able to stay there. This was the nicest place I have ever stayed and the service was impeccable. The kids here work so dilegently and with the best attitude, I hated to check out. If you have the opportunity, even if it is for one night, I encourage you to take it.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Most relaxing and enjoyable trip we've been on. Your staff is excellent and a joy to talk with. There is so much to see that's out of the ordinary and we loved the farmers market. Of course it goes without saying the turn down cookies and milk are awesome!
So blessed to experience a quality atmosphere that isn't ashamed to honor The Lord!
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
God Bless.
Kyle and Kathleen Reeves

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

We come here every year when we drop off and pick up our boys at a local camp. We always look forward to staying even though we could drive home afterwards. The service and food (along with all of the goodies in the room) are just terrific. The rooms are always spotless and the attention to detail is tremendous. All of the kids who stay the hotel and restaurant are so polite and aim to please. I was just there on Saturday night and can't wait to be back next weekend!

Room Tip: Can't go wrong with anything
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

All the hotel staff provided exemplary service - especially the desk person who signed us in. Accommodations were a very pleasant surprise. The food in the restaurant was among the very best we have had in our travels. First class dining experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks

Address: 1 Opportunity Blvd., College of the Ozarks, Point Lookout, Branson, MO 65726
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson > Point Lookout
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Point Lookout
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Keeter Hotel Point Lookout

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keeter Center At College Of The Ozarks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.