We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Furniture Shopping” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5885 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065 (Formerly Comfort Inn Lake of the Ozarks)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Osage Beach
Moline, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Furniture Shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We were on a return trip from Ozark, MO where we were shopping for furniture at Norm's Oak Furniture (wonderful furniture!). We stopped for the night at the Comfort Suites in Lake of the Ozarks. It was a very comfortable room and had a great location. I would choose to stay here again if we are back in the area.

Room Tip: There was no restaurant at this hotel but they had a good, wholesome breakfast to send us off the ne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    34
    20
    7
    4
See reviews for
32
33
4
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Central IL
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

We're just wrapping up our stay at this hotel and I can say that it has been a nice for a two-night stay. Rooms & bathrooms are very clean, very quiet, beds & pillows are comfortable, wireless internet works well, small fridge in room is a plus, new flat-screen tv, staff has been very pleasant, large decent breakfast included with room, and clean pool area. So, this place deserves 5 stars on the standard stuff and it's affordable.

If you are coming to Lake of The Ozarks and wanting a romantic view of the lake, look elsewhere and be prepared to pay 3 times as much. This place would be great for families to stay because of the price, pools, and breakfast.

Very pleased.

Room Tip: Stay in the main building if you plan to use the indoor pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

I was attending a conference in the area and was initially disappointed to not be staying on site. But a shuttle for the conference had a stop at this hotel, so we ended up staying here. I was coming with a large group (10) and we arrived very early for a golf tournament. The staff was very accommodating - letting us put our luggage in one of our rooms which was available. They also fed us breakfast - which was way above the continental variety (eggs, biscuits/gravy, cereal, fruit, yogurt, freshly made waffles, bagels, toast, juice, coffee, etc.). The hotel was very clean, and the rooms were nice. The location was easy to get in and out of and centrally located within the Lake area. I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha Nebraska
Level Contributor
52 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

It is a nice Comfort Inn with a great staff. The location is ok with a short drive to the main strip. The rooms are a typical double with a desk chair and a vanity/sink area outside of the bathroom. We had enough room for our family of four. It was quiet and the rooms were cleaned promptly each day. Nice indoor pool and hot tub as well as a separate outdoor pool. There is no exercise area. Breakfast included the typical cold items and waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy etc. It was a great, reasonably priced stay for a fun vacation.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

We as a family have stayed at this Comfort Inn regularly for the last 5 years. What a dedicated group of people who work here and serve their guests! It is impeccably clean, and the staff is efficient. They go out of their way to help you and serve you. It is refreshing to come to the same great hotel and see the same faces, time after time. We especially appreciated Ryan, who acknowledged us...he remembered us staying here 3 months ago, and commented how nice it was to see us again.
The bedding especially is soft and comfortable. I can tell they wash the bedspreads. Staff is invested in making this place a good one.
We stayed during the week and they gave us a good rate, PLUS a weekday rate on a Friday night. GREAT SERVICE!
The staff at this Comfort Inn are committed to creating a welcoming, warm atmosphere. It's our pick at the Lake.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

Just returned from a great getaway. Hotel was clean, comfortable and staff was SUPER NICE!
Outdoor pool was like bathwater in 100+ heat. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Scrambled eggs,biscuits & gravy,cereals, breads etc... I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Lake.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emporia, Kansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

It is a sweet little place: very clean and quiet, non-smoking, with super comfy beds and friendly staff. Hubby and I would go back.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach

Address: 5885 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065 (Formerly Comfort Inn Lake of the Ozarks)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full Hot Breakfast included in room rate Indoor and Outdoor heated pools open until midnight Close to Premium Outlet Mall, Big Surf Waterpark, Lake of the Ozarks Sate Park Marina and lots of other activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
Comfort Inn Osage Beach
Osage Beach Comfort Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach Lake Of The Ozarks, MO

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.