We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic Get Away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Osage Village Inn

Osage Village Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Osage Village Inn to your Saves list
Osage Village Inn
4616 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
2 reviews
“Romantic Get Away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

We chose a suite and it was very nice. Clean. Shower bath & jacuzzi. I will most definitely go again!!!! I have told all I know about this hotel. I would recommend it to anyone I know. I liked how they had different doors to get in and I didn't have to go through the main area.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mommaofanangel11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Orange Park, Florida
Level Contributor
134 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times. It's easy to get to ... on the main drag. Near many restaurants and within walking distance of the outlet mall. The rooms are clean, roomy and the beds are comfortable. A light breakfast is provided.

Room Tip: We had a basic room with no microwave or refrigerator. Other reviews I've read mentioned they w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

7 girls had a weekend shopping trip planned to the Lake of the Ozarks. My family had stayed at the Osage Village in before without problems. I made the reservations and knew it would be a busy weekend at the Lake. When I arrived in the morning to pick up our coupon books, we were told we would have the family suite with 3 queen beds and the adjoining room. Upon our return at 845pm, we were given the family suite and a room on another floor. I went to the other room and found a fan drying the carpet. Bad odor and the lock on the door was very hard to use. When we checked out, I voiced my concern and was told if I had complained upon arrival he would have given me my money back. There was a biker rally going at the Lake. The possibility of finding sleeping arrangements for 7 was slim. The man at the desk did give me $15.00 off the total bill after I loudly complained. I don't plan to stay there again even though it was close to the shopping center. I had a very hard time sleeping and felt creeped out most of the night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank hulagirl56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Ayr, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

We chose a jacuzzi suite which was a great value for the cost. By far the cheapest we'd ever stayed at with one. The tub had mirrors around it. Plenty of hot water. Did notice a sewer smell when we parked the car but can't smell it anywhere else. Location is great. Outlet mall is close and we were able make some purchases.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
103 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

My friend and I stayed in Osage Beach for a couple nights, for a girls trip. The motel was very clean, and the room was spacious. The room also had a mini fridge, and free wifi which we appreciated very much.
The room comes with a free breakfast, but there wasn't much variety. My friend can't consume sugar, or white flour, so there were no real options for her. The breakfast was mainly sugary pastries.
The hotel is directly next door to the outlet mall, so that is wonderful. There is also a brand new Dierberg's across the street, if you need any groceries. The pool was open and looked quite nice, but it was a bit chilly when we were there, so we didn't go to the pool.
We would definitely stay here again, because the price was right.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cnj98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorsey
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

I have stayed at this motel for many years. The owners kevin and natalie are just like family.
they will do whatever they can to make your stay fantastic. they are right next to the outlet mall and lots of places to eat.
this is the only place I ever stay when I am at the lake. they treat me great and I always look forward to seeing them.
I think their rates are very reasonable.

Room Tip: they also have themed rooms. for honeymooners or for that special romantic evening
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DlLyerla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Hubby and I stayed in the honey moon suite and really enjoyed our stay. The pool was great and the location was perfect, so close to the mall you could walk it. The room was a little dated, wall paper peeling in a few places but it was clean and the tub was huge ! They do offer a small breakfast in the front lobby but the eating area is small and the food was gone by the time we got there (9 am) but all and all for the price, cleanliness and location and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kowens75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
3.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
1.6 mi away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#11 of 15 in Osage Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 208 reviews
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 mi away
Old Kinderhook Resort & Golf Club
10.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
2.1 mi away
LakeHouse Hotel
LakeHouse Hotel
#1 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Osage Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Osage Village Inn

Address: 4616 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Osage Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Osage Village Hotel Osage Beach
Osage Village Inn Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing