We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Save Saved
You added Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
6334 Red Barn Road, Osage Beach, MO 65065   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013 via mobile

The B and B was the best ever...our first time at one. The atmosphere is comfortable and cozy relaxed. We loves it. Were telling eveeyone about it
great place to stay
food awesome!
Owners were the best ever
Love love love it
THE BEST

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    258
    9
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
209
4
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, Mo
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

Loved everything about this b&b. Will definitely stay here again. Innkeepers were very friendly, Bed was incredible, hot tub was fantastic, dinner recommendation of baxter's was spot on and breakfast was delicious

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Inn at harbour Ridge! Sue and Ron were excellent hosts and made my wife's birthday special. I highly recommend the Inn at harbour Ridge for rest and relaxation, great food and an overall outstanding time.

Thanks,
Brandon

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfleld, MO
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This is my 3rd time to stay with Sue and Ron at Harbour Ridge, and it gets better every time. I love your new shower with the multiple heads.
Thanks, guys for a great stay and a wonderful breakfast. Someday I am going to bring my wife!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbon, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

My husband brought me to Harbour Ridge for my birthday. It was an amazing stay. We had our own private hot tub, we were the only guests. It was amazing! Linda is an amazing chef. We had the most incredible time! We will definitely be back for our anniversary! Thank you so much for an absolutely incredible stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband and i was in need of a romantic get a way. That is exactly what we got at the Harbour Ridge. Everything was clean and relaxing. The best part is that we had it all to ourselves for the night. We stayed at the Captain Quarters. We had our own hot tub outside. We will absolutely go back.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My fiance and I took a trip to Harbour Ridge for the weekend to get away and have a private wedding. The entire experience of getting everything setup (minister, photographer, ceremony, etc.) was completely stress free thanks to Sue. We stayed in the "Happily Ever After" room which we both absolutely loved! Breakfast was very delicious each morning! Sue is a wonderful chef!! Everything was thought of in the way of accommodations...bubble bath, robes, fireplace in the room, jetted tub for two, hot tub, fresh baked cookies...you name it!! Everything was very cozy and comfortable in the common area too. We had a beautiful and very romantic get away. We will be returning for another!!

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed very nice. We chose the "Happily Ever After" room which was our favor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Road, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a small luxury property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.