We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Save
You added Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
6334 Red Barn Road, Osage Beach, MO 65065   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Celebrate Romance!
Ranked #1 of 4 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Springfleld, MO
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

This is my 3rd time to stay with Sue and Ron at Harbour Ridge, and it gets better every time. I love your new shower with the multiple heads.
Thanks, guys for a great stay and a wonderful breakfast. Someday I am going to bring my wife!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GaryLeeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bourbon, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

My husband brought me to Harbour Ridge for my birthday. It was an amazing stay. We had our own private hot tub, we were the only guests. It was amazing! Linda is an amazing chef. We had the most incredible time! We will definitely be back for our anniversary! Thank you so much for an absolutely incredible stay!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MandeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband and i was in need of a romantic get a way. That is exactly what we got at the Harbour Ridge. Everything was clean and relaxing. The best part is that we had it all to ourselves for the night. We stayed at the Captain Quarters. We had our own hot tub outside. We will absolutely go back.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My fiance and I took a trip to Harbour Ridge for the weekend to get away and have a private wedding. The entire experience of getting everything setup (minister, photographer, ceremony, etc.) was completely stress free thanks to Sue. We stayed in the "Happily Ever After" room which we both absolutely loved! Breakfast was very delicious each morning! Sue is a wonderful chef!! Everything was thought of in the way of accommodations...bubble bath, robes, fireplace in the room, jetted tub for two, hot tub, fresh baked cookies...you name it!! Everything was very cozy and comfortable in the common area too. We had a beautiful and very romantic get away. We will be returning for another!!

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed very nice. We chose the "Happily Ever After" room which was our favor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Every detail of our experience from making the reservation to checking out was PERFECT! This was hands down the nicest, most romantic stay at a B & B we've ever had. We had privacy, fine dining (in our room), wonderful breakfast, in-room fireplace, jacuzzi, and our own hot tub! There was a common area with free light desserts, snacks, and drinks. We cannot think of anything missing, except more time to stay. Would recommend The Inn at Harbour Ridge to everyone!!! Thanks to Ron and Sue for a fabulous birthday weekend!!

Shari and Mark Rogers

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Srog12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

We really enjoyed out stay at this B&B. The hosts were ever so gracious and delightful to visit with. Our "Love Nest" and was superb as well as the rest of the B&B. One of the best if not the best Bed & Breakfast we've stayed at

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HappyTrails789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, MO
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

This is the fourth time we've been to the Inn. I can't say enough about what a fantastic hostess Sue is. She thinks of everything...cookies in the cookie jar, bubble bath by the tub, robes and slippers. And the breakfast does not disappoint!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Big Red Barn ("Roll in the Hay"). It's a bit more, but worth it if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TrippyRachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.0 mi away
Old Kinderhook Resort & Golf Club
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
2.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 15 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort, Spa, & Yacht Club
4.9 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#2 of 4 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Road, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing