We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic...as always.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
6334 Red Barn Road, Osage Beach, MO 65065   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersSilver level
Springfield, MO
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic...as always.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

This is the fourth time we've been to the Inn. I can't say enough about what a fantastic hostess Sue is. She thinks of everything...cookies in the cookie jar, bubble bath by the tub, robes and slippers. And the breakfast does not disappoint!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Big Red Barn ("Roll in the Hay"). It's a bit more, but worth it if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    9
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
211
4
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

Wonderful place to stay! Ron and Sue have turned us into professional b&b'ers. The service is incredible, rooms are extremely clean, and they think of everything a guest may need. Be sure to check out the comment book in your room, to see what others have thought. I plan on returning soon!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 12 year anniversary recently at the Inn at Harbour Ridge and it was fabulous. I can't say enough nice things about this particular B&B. We stayed in "A Roll in The Hay" which was once a barn. Sue & Ron add a lot of personal touches to make this place very special. We hope to return in te future!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

This is our second stay at the Inn at Harbour Ridge. Both Sue and Ron have been outstanding host both times we visited. The breakfasts are very memorable and something we looked forward to each morning. We intend on returning at least twice year. Awesome place highly recommended!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I visited te inn to celebrate our one-year wedding anniversary. Osage Beach was a great location because we like to relax and be adventurous. The Inn allowed us to do both. Sue and Ron had great recommendations on local eateries and entertainment. When we weren't out exploring, we enjoyed a peaceful, well decorated retreat in our room, the Captain's Quarters. We had a private hot tub on a deck right outside the room, a nice private bath, cable tv, ample movies to choose from on a cozy night in. Plus, the breakfast each morning was wonderful. It was the little touches that made this a great experience - candles in the room, robes, slippers, lotions, soaps, more. Sue printed out coupons for us, too, before we went to the outlet mall. Overall a great place and experience - one i'd recommend to our family and friends, and we would certainly return! While we didn't use it on this trip, there is a dock for swimming and boating.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Fallon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

My husband have stayed here twice for anniversary celebrations and love this place. Ron and Sue take excellent care of you while you are guest in their home. It was like being at home without the responsibilities of everyday home life and stress. The place is very comfy and cozy. The breakfast is great. Thank you Sue:) we like the Happily Ever After Room. It is warm and inviting with a little porch next to a small waterfall. Love to sit out there and have morning coffee. This is the only B & B for us!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

We had a private wedding ceremony at the Inn on Friday afternoon and stayed for the weekend. Sue was so welcoming upon our arrival and the wedding afternoon went smoothly. It was so nice to not have to worry about all the details. I only had to get myself dressed!

We stayed in the Happily Ever After room. I'm not sure I could have asked for a more perfect room. We had everything we needed and Sue was available to help with restaraunt suggestions and offered to make reservations for us. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was very clean. We had a very relaxing weekend.

The "Congratulations Newlyweds" sign on the porch all weekend was a nice touch!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Road, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.