We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Times - make sure and find a coupon - they are all over.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
5850 Osage Beach Parkway, Osage Beach, MO 65065
573-348-4599
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 17 Activities in Osage Beach
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Pirate's Cove , "the Original Adventure Golf," offers an unequaled miniature golf experience! The adventures and legends of infamous pirates come to life in our award-winning theme park settings. Putt your way through caves, over footbridges, and under cascading waterfalls, all amidst a fun-filled atmosphere of natural wonders, extraordinary landscaping, and enchanting pirate lore.
iowa
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fun Times - make sure and find a coupon - they are all over.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We had a great time spending an hour or so here. Good little putt putt course. Well kept grounds. Good picture opportunities. Great family fun. We paid full price and then right after found a $2 coupon with all the tourism brochures. Make sure and take one with you!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    24
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Moberly, Missouri
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Had a Blast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We took our kids mini-golfing for the first time and they LOVED it here. Went on Memorial Day weekend and it was a bit crowded but we still had a lot of fun. Pretty clean, reasonably well maintained, and enough of a challenge for the adults to have fun, too. If you go at night they light up the water features and it looks really cool.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walker, Missouri
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun outing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

My daughter and I played 36 holes in about 90 minutes. The course was very well maintained and fun to see as we played. While the price may be slightly high, it is good entertainment and a great way to spend outdoor time. The employees were extremely friendly and gracious.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wood River, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Arrrrh, it was a good time matey!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Everything was nice and fun. The cost is average among miniature golf places in the area. There are plenty of photo ops and chances to make some memories. Worth doing again.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osage Beach, Missouri
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“Fun with the Grandkids”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

a fun miniature golf course to visit with grandkids - the staff is friendly and the courses are well maintained

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Camdenton, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.