We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mobile Photo Upload”
Review of Robin's Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Robin's Resort
Save
You added Robin's Resort to your Saves list
4935 Robins Circle, Osage Beach, MO 65065   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
“Mobile Photo Upload”
Reviewed January 1, 2012

(Photos only)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    7
    3
    0
    3
See reviews for
21
16
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
st.louis
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2011

This was a great little get away for myself and my husband. The office staff were great. The room was spacious and very clean. The view was wonderful. It is a great place for a family vacation. The marina was top notch. I loved the heated dock where you could fish.

Room Tip: Restaurants are close by. Lake views are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

New condos are nice and is in a good location. Stayed with a large group that had many rooms. All had some small problem with rooms or service which Bill would make you feel like it was your fault. He does not believe in service with a smile or respecting his paying customers. Very lucky that it is a desirable area and he acts like it. Good place to stay if you can avoid Bill.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blue springs , missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011

our 1st time at Robins's resort , we are long time lake visitors and have stayed at many places around the lake .... Robin's is in the top 3 of places we have stayed . wev'e done Tan Tara , 4 seasons ect ect, lone oak point , and similiar places over the last 30 years and Robin's fullfilled all our needs .. Easy boat access , clean rooms, central access to all the places on the lake we visit by boat .. and convenient by auto to the places we like to go ... price I guess is ok , my wife takes care of that area .. I take care of boat , beer and itiniary .... If you want a place at the lake that you don't have to worry about so you can enjoy the lake U can't go wrong with Robins'''''

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrysburg, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2011

Will treat you like family if you like. Clean and has all that is needed,with a beautiful location. Could not ask for a better staff.

Long time guest.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2010

It is surrounded by everything on the main strip in town. The price was close to the dump we were at, and so much better in quality. We plan to spend a lot of our vacation time at the Lake of the Ozarks, and we will stay here.

Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankeny, Iowa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2010

I loved our stay at Robin's Resort. Not only is it clean and up-to-date, but all my family had to do was bring our cloths and food!!!!! There are not very many places to stay on the lake (unless you want to buy a condo or time-share). Also we had the boat & jet ski rental right out our back door!!!! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay!!!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Robin's Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robin's Resort

Address: 4935 Robins Circle, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Osage Beach
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We do allow Pets in our older units, however our condo units are "Pet free and non-smoking". We also have a very nice Beach area in the back of our cove with a swim platform. Most of our units have "Full Kitchens" for your convenience. Our condo units are 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites, with each having 1 ¾ baths. We also have 2 pools and 2 Hot Tubs. Our pool on the point has a beautiful view of the lake. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Robin`s Hotel Osage Beach
Robin's Resort Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Robin's Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.