We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“burgers with a smile” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
1919 Star Dr, Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-3030
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 74 Restaurants in Liberty
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“burgers with a smile”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

this red robin restaurant has all the great burgers, fries and various menu items. what makes this restaruant special is a server named Bethany. She was one of the greatest servers I have ever had. She was kind and patient with our group. she has great knowledge of the menu and suggested various burgers. she made us all feel special and never had to wait for service. And her sincere smile and warm greetings will keep us coming back for more. you should really dine here and ask for bethany.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enid, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Well run!! Great service!! Gluten Free!! Child friendly!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

My wife and I, with daughter, son-in-law, grandson and friends with two small children and another friend..... went to Red Robin for lunch following church on Sunday. Needless to say.. with 10 of us, it took a little while to arrange seating. The wait was not overly long for the time of day we were in Liberty. The waitress was attentive and the food order, with dietary restrictions, arrived correctly. Drinks were refilled NUMEROUS times and the endless fries kept us all fed. This was a good place to come with children. Child menus and crayons were at out table as well as the necessary high chair and lots of napkins. Empty items were removed efficiently and without fanfare. This was a treat for our children's good friends and was a superior pick of a location for lunch.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“should be the best burger you ever had. It's not.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I have eaten there a few times, but I quit going. the burgers were over cooked, and the whole concept of aisian burger, pizza burger, hot dog burger, mexican burger, etc. just doesn't work for me. it would be better if they just did a basic burger well. but they really don't.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holt, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“not for bugdet mined people”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

to noisey,everyone wants to talk very loud . Bugers real pricey. I excepted this to be a very nice place and it was; but was very crowed at noon time. Just not my kind of resturant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holt, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great burgers and great for kids as well”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Variety of different burgers to choose from. Endless fries helps out quite a bit and they bring you a basket while you are waiting for your main entrees to come. Have a good kids menu as well. My kids are kind of picky and they eat all of their food.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.