We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium to your Saves list
Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5100 E Linwood Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64128   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #76 of 109 Hotels in Kansas City
goldcoast
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

My wife and stayed there last week while visiting KC. The rooms were clean and reception staff very helpful. Wouldnt hesitate in recommending. The managers even let me use their computer and printer to print out some business documents.

SDevane Australia

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    30
    34
    21
    30
See reviews for
49
33
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marshalltown, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was always stocked, and more selection that was expected. And the staff bent over backwards to make everything as perfect as possible! The location is great, being off the interstate. I will be staying at the hotel again in the future!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Usa, Tanzania
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was centrally located between two colleges we were touring.

The front desk attendant was friendly and greeted us with a smile.

The room was average, but seemed clean enough. The bathroom door didn't shut all the way. The cable tv was in and out. The guy next door liked to talk on his phone loudly and at all hours, NOT the hotels fault. The two women screaming at each other and narrowly erupting into a fist fight, again, NOT the hotels fault. The consistent sound of emergency vehicle sirens or the train whistles at all hours NOT their fault either.

BUT- the room directly above us that was under construction at 2 am with hammering sounds etc totally their fault.

And should the guy who sat right outside our door honking his horn for 5 minutes off and on at 6 am.... May the fleas of 1000 camels infest your armpits. :)

This wouldn't be my first choice of places to stay next time because I don't wake up looking like "this." I need my beauty sleep. But if you like to party and require no sleep, this is your hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Everything was set up right before we got to the room.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium

Address: 5100 E Linwood Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64128
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Kansas City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 109 Hotels in Kansas City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located off I-70 and Van Brunt near KC Chiefs and Royals Stadiums, VA Hospital, Plaza Area, Downtown. Newly, completely renovated with modern ameneties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Kansas City-Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.