We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanksgiving” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   1716 Jefferson Street, Jefferson City, MO 65109 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Jefferson City)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Jefferson City
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
“Thanksgiving”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This property is a recent transition from another brand to qualityinns. It is local owned and ran like a family property. Clerks and Staff are quaility and dependable. Maintenance is 24hr on call and does superb work.
We were checked into a room with a ceiling leak and the staff immediatley responded with care and compassion.
The floor plans of 3 Queen beds in one room was wonderful.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    2
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
3
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is your average Quality Inn, except it had rooms with 3 queen beds. My family loved this. The beds were also quite comfortable. Unfortunately, the bathroom was not cleaned well, and the breakfast area was not well stocked. The girl at the front desk was trying, but she was trying to check individuals out and keep breakfast going all at the same time.

Room Tip: Pick the room with 3 beds!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My sweetheart and I spend one night here. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. Very nice room bigger than we expected. Room are was very clean and bathroom was also clean well. Only found one hair not belonging to us. The breakfast was so so, lower your exception, if you used to Holiday Inn Express breakfast. You will not get that here, the eggs were terrible think they had to be powered. Everything was really just OK, the lady serving breakfast didn't really have a personality at all. Would stay there again...

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

My husband and I had an excellent stay at the Quality Inn and Suites. From the time that we reserved our handicap accessible room until we checked out, we received excellent service and accommodations.Our newly decorated room had a roll-in shower that was easy to use. The breakfast and front desk employees were very helpful and professional.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

This hotel had a friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, and was an excellent value. We stayed at the hotel to ride the KATY trail. It was great to have a microwave and fridge in the room. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Plains, MO
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

This hotel is one of the best at which I have stayed in Jefferson City. Their staff is wonderful, the hotel is conveniently located, parking is good, rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends or business associates and will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grafton, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable with great amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the hot tub/pool area was nice. I Would stay here again if in Jefferson City.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Address: 1716 Jefferson Street, Jefferson City, MO 65109 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Jefferson City)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Jefferson City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Jefferson City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Jefferson City Hotel is located within 4 minute drive time to the Missouri State Capital, Lincoln University, most State Office Buildings and business offices including Modine, ABB, and Johnson Controls. Callaway Nuclear Power Plant is within an hours drive time from Quality Inn and Suites Jefferson City. The Quality Inn and Suites Hotel has 70 rooms which include 5 suites and rooms with 3 queen beds. All rooms have microwaves and mini refrigerators. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Jefferson City Hotel Jefferson City
Holiday Inn Jefferson City
Jefferson City Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.