We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jefferson City Days Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Jefferson City Days Inn to your Saves list
Jefferson City Days Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2100 Jefferson St., Jefferson City, MO 65109   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Jefferson City
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    99
    39
    6
    4
See reviews for
93
50
20
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was roomy, clean and reasonably up to date. Did not visit the pool. Staff were friendly. Our second visit here. Only negative was that we heard doors closing and water running in another room

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparta, Missouri
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at the Jefferson City Days Inn multiple times this year. The staff is always friendly, and the rooms are always clean! We especially appreciate the comfortable queen-size beds in the double rooms. The pillows are great, too!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had to travel to Westphalia Mo for a anniversary party and didn't want to make the 2 hour drive back to St. Louis, so did some research and this particular Days Inn had decent reviews on Tripadvisor (which I pretty much use to say yeah or nay for traveling)
It's a little obscure, on an outer road, and on the end of what were a few others and a restaurant or two. But it suited our needs just fine, clean, breakfast was your ordinary type Days Inn, ample parking. I will give this a thumbs up

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MELBOURNE
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

Staff was great....I guaranteed my room I had trouble and did not arrive til the next morning at 8 am. My intention was to take a show before check out time and drive on. They suggested that I take a shower then take a nap and gave me a late check out time...so nice of them. Not many places left where people. care.
Great rooms there....very good beds clean and friendly. Quality liens, towels and no smells. The best Days Inn this frequent travler has stayed in. Worth a few extra dollars.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

We got to our room very late following a wedding reception and could never get the room to cool off as the air conditioner was running but apparently not cooling. We had a hard time sleeping as it was hot in our room and the next morning we could hear the people directly above our room walking around very loudly as the rooms must not have been very well sound insulated.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jefferson City Days Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jefferson City Days Inn

Address: 2100 Jefferson St., Jefferson City, MO 65109
Location: United States > Missouri > Jefferson City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jefferson City
#3 Family Hotel in Jefferson City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Jefferson City Days Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*As of June 1, 2012 this hotel is now powered by solar pannels, we appreciate those who have helped to make this possible. The owners and employees of the Days Inn Jefferson City are proud to be the first hotel in the state of Missouri to use a renewable energy system. This American owned and operated Days Inn hotel in Jefferson City, Missouri was built in 1999. The property offers indoor pool and hot tub, free wireless and wired internet access throughout the hotel, breakfast from 6-10 daily. Rooms include new mattresses, ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee, free long distance, and 32 inch flat screen TVs. The Days Inn is located near the State Capitol, Governor's Mansion, the Katy Trail, Historic Downtown Jefferson City, St. Mary's Hospital, Capitol Regional Hospital and Lincoln University. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Jefferson City Days Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jefferson City Days Hotel Jefferson City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jefferson City Days Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.