We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% Positive Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Jackson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn & Suites Jackson to your Saves list
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   225 Drury Lane, Jackson, MO 63755   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Bolivar, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“100% Positive Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Was sent here from the sold out Drury Inn in Cape Girardeau. VERY pleased to find an extremely friendly staff and clean, spacious, and comfortable rooms. The decor is different, but well done and the breakfast was delicious with a good variety. Would highly recommend and will stay here again if we are in the area!

Room Tip: Get the suite. They are spacious and worth a little extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    20
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
39
24
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Great escape for the weekend. Weekend rate was less than weekday rate. E-saver rate available online from their website or by calling their 800 number. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We checked in earlier than 3 at no charge and took advantage of the hot food and 3 alcoholic beverages 5:30 - 7 and soft drinks til 10pm and the full hot breakfast in the morning ALL FREE!! Nearby we visited the historic covered bridge and Bollinger Mill, Trail of Tears State Park, Crown Valley Winery and nearby Cape Girardeau.

Room Tip: Our room was on the third floor with 2 double beds which was larger than the ones with a king bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

Based on other reviews, I made reservations at this hotel. I stayed at the hotel with family members. We reserved two rooms. Both were very nice and clean. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was included and it was also well stocked. If I was traveling through the area again and needed a place to stay, I would stay again. We paid $90+ for a king sized bed and $100+ for a suite with living room area and two double beds. My only complaint would be the pillows - not real comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dupo
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

My son was in a baseball tournament in Perryville, MO and we decided to spend the night. This place was about 30 minutes from the ball fields but it was totally worth the extra drive. We stay in a lot of hotels and this by far was the best. Not only was it extremely clean with spacious rooms but the hotel staff was nice and friendly as well. We were shocked to know this place has been open since 1996. It was so clean we thought it was a brand new place.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

The rooms are comfortable, amenities were exceptional.

If you're even close to Jackson, MO you should stay at Drury Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

One of the nicest Drury's I've ever been at...Great free breakfast, nice indoor pool, and fairly comfortable beds...

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs, AR
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

This Drury Inn is one of their best! Totally remodeled, comfy beds, clean as can be, and the employees are so helpful. Their dinner and breakfast is outstanding, with a hostess that is constantly cleaning the line and so helpful. You get free drinks, plus 24 hour coffee available. It is a few miles north of Cape Gerarduea with all their services, but that is no problem. Everything you need is right there!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 225 Drury Lane, Jackson, MO 63755
Location: United States > Missouri > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Jackson 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, "hot" means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. You can find us located right off I-55, with easy access to Trail of Tears State Park, Bollinger Mill State Historic Site and just 11 miles from Southeast Missouri State University. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Orbitz so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Hotel Jackson
Drury Inn And Suites Jackson
Drury Inn Jackson
Drury Jackson
Jackson Drury

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.