We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch spot” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Bus Burgers - CLOSED

Le Bus Burgers
Revolucion #40, Sayulita 63734, Mexico
3221377320
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $8
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Boissevain, Canada
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

Great Burgers, Great friendly staff! I personally love the veggie burger with bacon... mmm

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    5
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Delicious Burgers, great customer service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

I hung out at Le Bus to have a beer and watch a match, the management and all the staff were incredibly welcoming and the burgers are top notch. The garlic burger is something right out of a backyard BBQ, made with care and cooked to perfection. It has a really incredible neighborhood feel, and of all the time I have spent in Sayulita this joint was definitely memorable. I would recommend it to anyone, especially any sports fans.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“great vibe, better food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

Stopped here with the girlfriend and two other friends. amazing garlic burger with great fries. nice relaxed vibe that fits right in with the town. Owned by an expat who was constantly suggested by his friends to open a burger joint.. they were on to something!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The boys? Oh their at "Le Bus"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

Great Food! Breakfast - Lunch- and TEA.
A group of us spent two weeks in Sayulita after a cold winter in Canada this year. Le Bus defanitly deserves a huge shout out for delicious burgers, and friendly service everyday we were there!.. And I mean everyday! With great prices and some sort of sport on the flat screen there was no pulling my boyfriend and his friends away. Why would you. Its the best burger in Town.
Not knowing much about Mexico i relied alot on comments on Trip Advisor. Hope this helps.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kootenays
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“best burger in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

Don't miss the chicken & beef burgers at Le Bus. This young couple has hit a home run with this small open area cafe. Just by the great taste of their hand-crafted sandwiches, you can tell that there is no feedlot beef or caged chicken being sold here. Excellent meat, buns, the works. Plus with the generous portions, you will not leave hungry.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Bus Burgers also viewed

Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Bus Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.