We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lakeside Getaway : 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Table Rock Lake Condo

Lakeside Getaway
Lakeside Getaway
Lakeside Getaway
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Hollister
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
llamill
1 review
“Relaxing, quiet home on the lake”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very clean and quiet. Wonderful area, short walk to the lake. Would vacation here again! Beautiful views driving in and out of the condo.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Rogers, TX, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2013
Glad to see you back, Martha and I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay! We'll see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Sheila Z.
IA, United States
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
Thank you for your review, Sheila. The owners of this unit are planning on updating after the end of the busy season and will be replacing that couch. Let us know when you are planning a trip back to the Branson area and if this unit has not been updated, I'm sure we can find another great property on our program for you to stay in. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Rebecca S.
ME, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2013
Thank you for your review, Rebecca. We apologize for the maintenance issues and I will make sure that my Operations Supervisor addresses these. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$139
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Sunset Realty Services
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2013
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 33 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing