We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Harrisonville” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Best Burrito

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best Burrito
1805 S Commercial St, Harrisonville, MO 64701-3101
816-380-3200
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Archie, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Harrisonville”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Very colorful restaurant. Easy to get to, has fast service and is very economical! Luis and his staff are very friendly and understands English.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    15
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrisonville, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Best Burrito has great food and fast service. Their prices are really reasonable too -- especially for the quantity of food they serve!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Butler, Missouri
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“they are the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have eaten here several times and I have never had a bad meal. The food tastes so fresh, and athe wait staff are very friendly.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“HITS THE SPOT!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

If you're passing through or staying the night, search out this little gem. Great Mexican food, great prices, quick and friendly. I've got nothing bad to say about this restaurant.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolivar, Missouri
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Friendly, fast service & the food is really the best.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

Best Burrioto, Best Enchiladas, Chimichangas, and everything else. The salsa is actually good, and you can get some jalapeños if it isn't hot enough for you. Waiters are friendly and prompt. We never had to wait for anything. He was watchful and showed up just when needed. What a great place to eat. It's a little crowded, but I respect their decision not to grow any larger. It's best to stop growing maybe when you are already the best. Its right on "old 71 highway", a convenient location. Prices are very reasonable. Order any burrito, or try the chimichangas. I'm not local, but I feel like it when they greet me each time I go in. Friendly people.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Best Burrito also viewed

 
Harrisonville, MO
Harrisonville, MO
 

Been to Best Burrito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Burrito, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.