We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay ay fenton Drury” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis to your Saves list
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fenton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
tucson
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Our stay ay fenton Drury”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Hello my wife and I stayed at tour hotel from 1-17until1-20. We were welcomed by Alyssa and she was just great in letting us know what to expect.Thenwe went to get a snack and Taylor gave us drinks and Sandy helped us with food.Saturday we went down for breakfast which was excelent.We were eating our food when lisa and Patrick came by and ask us how we were. I have stayed at many places in my time but drury is the best of all. If had a staff as great as yours my job would be a lot easyer.Thank you for our great stay and makinf us feel at home. the Hansens in room 332

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    75
    20
    8
    3
See reviews for
104
35
9
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
st. louis mo
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

my wife and i stayed here for an evening out. the staff was pleasant upon check in. they served nice buffet of pub food and the mood was somewhat festive in the lobby. the room was quiet clean and terrific for an evening out. i would recommend this hotel for a family stay or if looking for a clean quiet room on a budget. for a more romantic stay, i should have picked the ritz carlton but for a night out, this hotel was just fine. could have been five stars if more upscale such as the drury in chesterfield.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richmond
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We stayed one night while visiting friends and family in St. Louis. We enjoyed the breakfast and the free happy hour at night. The room was very comfortable and the location was wonderful for getting around St. Louis.
I am a light sleeper and I did not notice any noise from the highway.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

VERY pet friendly hotel chain. Clean, quite, good bargain if you eat the breakfast and the evening hot meal with 2 drinks included. You can save up to $40.00 easy. We will continue to se Drury Inn when possible

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for the first time on 12/26. Great location, pet friendly, very clean and well maintained. The rooms are a little small but well appointed. Although they allow smoking in some rooms we didn't notice any. We arrived to late for the happy hour (bummer) but the breakfast was great. Per our title, this is a new favorite. We'll stay here again for sure.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Overall we thought the hotel was fine; however we wouldn't stay here again bc of a few key reasons:
1. Noisy rooms - yes it's convenient to be right off the highway but we could also hear the traffic all night

2. Smoke is allowed at the hotel (gross) so even though we had a smoke free room, smoking was allowed on our floor & you could smell it in the hallway, on elevator, etc - horrible in my opinion

3. Pet friendly hotel is good for those that need it but what I didn't consider is that my husband (who is allergic to cats) would be bothered & unfortunately he was sneezing all weekend so be aware

4. Rooms are small - we were thankful to have a 2-room suite but you could barely walk around the sofa bed when it is up

5. Breakfast was wonderful - eggs, biscuits, sausage, waffle maker, cereal, etc

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Not the cheapest place to stay but after a hard day of driving on a holiday night, it was the perfect place. After checking inn, I enjoyed a hot evening meal with real food with an open bar for up to 3 drinks also included. The food consisted of nacho's & chips, weiners, salad, chicken strps, and baked potatoes. Staff was great. The room was comfortable with free internet, a laz boy chair, microwave and small refrigerator. Room was spotless and well maintained. The next morning there is a full breakfast, again with real hot food which consisted of real scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffles, and lots of other breakfast foods. The chef and manager were making sure food was fresh and hot. Oh yes there is free popcorn and soft drinks till 10 pm each night. Great place to stay ....

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis

Address: 1088 South Highway Drive, Fenton, MO 63026
Location: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Orbitz so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Fenton-St. Louis
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis Hotel Fenton
Drury Inn Fenton
Drury Fenton
Drury Inn Hotel Fenton
Fenton Drury

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Fenton-St. Louis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.