We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay visiting incarcerated loved ones.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Farmington

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Farmington to your Saves list
Super 8 Farmington
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   930 Valley Creek Dr, Intersection of Hwy 67 & 32, Farmington, MO 63640   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay visiting incarcerated loved ones.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Great price and value for staying. I enjoy the free WiFi and breakfast and location to the facility. .. hairdryer and coffee maker and different settings on the shower head as well.... I really enjoyed my stay....

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    32
    20
    45
    37
See reviews for
62
27
16
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

We stayed valentines there I wasn't sure about staying it was crowded but Our desk clerk Chrissy went above and beyond to make or stay wonderful she was so friendly made sure we had every thing we needed we would stay again if she was working

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

Beds were hard, breakfast was poor( we went out). I asked for directions the computer was down, If you are looking for cheap this is the hotel for you. Cheap is what you get. Hope this helps someone know what they are getting when they stay here. I will say there is a possibility I would stay here again because of price and location.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Farmington hotels

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Where to start if you come here too early in the morning you wont get waited on no one answers the phone no one comes to the front desk. sometimes during the day its the same way i dont know how they do business. the breakfast is horrible they open a bunch of cinnamon buns and leave them to dry out why not leave them in the wrapper. the orange juice and apple juice taste very questionable wouldn't advise drinking it. If your caught leaving the floor with food or drink he shoves a sign in your face that says please dont do that. ive seen him do it to a little girl no more then 5 years old who couldnt read. the rooms always smell funny non smoking. the beds are very hard and most of the staff that cleans the rooms im not so sure about. they seem very friendly they just seem to be on something. hit or miss though. they have a washing machine and dryer on site so thats about the only good thing for my travels. if you get a fridge they dont have little freezers in them. my shower curtain rod is pretty much ready to fall off its hard to keep the curtain closed. there is a lot of dirt around the edges of the walls most people i know that have stayed here clean the room themselves and never ever use the hotel blankets...

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for work. The room was nice and clean when I arrived home from work each day. The receptionist Crissy was so friendly. She was very helpful and made the hotel feel a little more like home. Thank you Crissy!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Farmington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Farmington

Address: 930 Valley Creek Dr, Intersection of Hwy 67 & 32, Farmington, MO 63640
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Farmington 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Farmington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Farmington Hotel Farmington
Super Eight Farmington
Farmington Super Eight
Farmington Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Farmington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.