We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love it always” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Six Flags St Louis

Six Flags St Louis
I-44 & Six Flags Rd, Eureka, MO 63025
636-938-4800
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 11 attractions in Eureka
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Popular amusement park with several roller coasters.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Decatur, Illinois
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“love it always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

I have come here since I was a kid and I love coming here. I came for fright fest this year and I feel they've stepped up their game back probably 10 years ago fright fest was truly wicked it was amazing but for the past few they've toned things down. but I felt like this year they stepped in the right direction in terms of decorating but they still need to have scarers throughout the park rather than small pockets. Great America in gurnee has them all over and its great. I love the park love the rides but improvements can still be made

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    408
    189
    101
    50
    39
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri, Usa
1 review
“Great time at Frightfest Six Flags”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Excellent fun, thrilling rides and enjoyable entertainment. Had a frighteningly good time. Churros and pretzels need some improvement but overall we enjoyed the day.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Missouri, Usa
1 review
“Fun for EVERYONE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Fright Fest is always great fun! We had kids and adults of all ages and we all enjoyed it! The park and facilities are well kept and clean.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Illinois, Usa
1 review
“Fun times”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I absolutely love taking my family to Six Flags St Louis. We always have a nice time. Every year it gets better and better. I also love going to Fright Fest. Seeing my family get frightened is so much fun.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, Usa
1 review
“Fright Fest 2013”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

The overall experience was awesome! My daughter and her freinds really had a great time and it's a great value (if you have season passes) in comparison to other haunted houses in the area!!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Six Flags St Louis also viewed

 

Been to Six Flags St Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Six Flags St Louis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Six Flags St Louis to your Saves list