We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location. Great people. Loved the stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City

Save Saved
You added Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3290 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Earth City
Gilbert, AZ
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Excellent location. Great people. Loved the stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

We were there for 8 days and enjoyed everyone of them. They change out the breakfast everyday so it is different and most nights there is a happy hour with free beer for a few of them. Staff was great. Rooms were well taken care off. The location is right off the interstate to get into St. Louis so it was convenient to everything we wanted to see. It is also next to a gas station/min mart, fast food, pizza and thai food. Could not ask for more. On my list when I return to St. Louis.

Room Tip: They do have rooms with two complete bedrooms and three tvs. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    13
    7
    4
    0
See reviews for
21
7
2
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stayed 2 nights in town visiting family, & our stay was great. Nice 1 bedroom, room was clean, and very spacious. Close to St. Charles, and Ameristar Casino. Breakfast was very good, scrambled eggs, sausage patties, waffles, bisicuts & gravy, & much more. We were there on weekend & didn't get to take advantage of social hour, which offers evening light meal and drinks. We would stay again. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

My suite was very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, internet access was good, access to highway was great, parking was easy and breakfast was decent. I didn't sample the weekday evening food, but heard good things from co-workers. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

My family and i stayed at the residence inn in Earth city. It was a very nice place and the staff was great.Clean rooms and the place in general. We enjoyed our stay. Everything we needed was rigth there. i would stay there again, whenever i come back to St. Louis

Room Tip: two bedroom suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montrose, Colorado
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

My friends and I stay every year. They offer a GREAT shuttle service. The shuttle driver (Mike Murphy)drove us to one casino and then even came back and shuttled us over to another casino which was amazing. I was disappointed that they have no hot tub.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

My family of 6 stayed in the two bedroom suite for a week. We checked in with Bradley, he was very friendly as was the rest of the staff. Complimentary breakfast was good and offered something for everyone. They also offer an evening meal. There is a pool, basketball court, exercise room and even a grocery delivery service. The room was spacious. There is a gas station and McDonalds next door. Across the street you can see where the Rams practice. Convenient location to St. Louis attractions.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

From the moment we checked in, we had a wonderful stay. We were staying for a family vacation with the in-laws and having a two bedroom suite with the foldout sofa was perfect! The social hour M-Th was a great way to save on meals as we had a nice dinner of soup, salad, and breadsticks as well as complimentary wine, beer, and soft drinks. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable, and the fully equipped kitchen a way for us to eat healthier while on the road. The full, hot breakfast was a great way to start each morning. The staff was so nice.

The location is about a 25 minute, easy drive, into downtown St. Louis or to Forest Park to see the zoo. Great place for families with a nice pool, great gym, and even outdoor basketball courts. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City

Address: 3290 Rider Trail South, Earth City, MO 63045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Earth City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Earth City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City Hotel Earth City
Residence Inn Earth City
Earth City Residence Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residence Inn St. Louis Airport/Earth City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.