We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh, fresh, fresh!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ingredient restaurant

ingredient restaurant
302 South 9th Street, # 101, Columbia, MO 65201
573-442-1503
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #87 of 316 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Raising the bar on gourmet fast casual, ingredient restaurants use only the freshest, finest products for our guests to create their own custom creations.
Rolla, Missouri
Level Contributor
137 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Fresh, fresh, fresh!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We ate there for lunch and we were really impressed. I had them build a salad with from a wonderful array of tasty ingredients. My husband had one of there great burgers. We would go back there in a second.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edwardsville, IL
Level Contributor
137 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Tons of fresh options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

I am not from Columbia, and I really wish we had one of these near home. There are so many combinations of salads and burgers you can make, and it's easy for someone who is looking for meatless options to eat here. The veggie burger was yummy, and they also have great fries. All the employees were also incredibly nice!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirksville, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Love The Variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

The options are endless with the create your own burger and create your own salad! A very great place to eat and the price is good as well. Gluten free options are available and the gluten free bread-stick that comes with the salad is really good. I love all the toppings they have available. The portobello burger is a must have for any vegetarians or vegans out there. Also they have soy mozzarella which is difficult to find at a lot of places.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
112 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“So many options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Make almost any kind of sandwich or salad to your specification, or order off menu. Great prices and great food.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Great food, especially for the price. Got the order wrong the first time, but they were prompt to correct and it was an easy mistake to make. They seem to use high quality ingredients and the food was tasty which is #1 in my book!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ingredient restaurant also viewed

 

Been to ingredient restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage ingredient restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.