We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food huge portions” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
2028 Chesterfield Mall, Chesterfield, MO
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 185 Restaurants in Chesterfield
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Quincy, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food huge portions”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Make sure you are hungry when you go very large portions. The meal was good and fairly priced. I would return.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    22
    12
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scandihouligan
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fast for familyfeast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Clean, fast, friendly, price is right, salad had interesting idea, hamburger hit the spot. Lots to eat (a bit too much for me), but one does not have to eat all.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Grove, Missouri
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Delicious Lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

As expected the food was delicious and served HOT! Waitress was attentive, brought us extra bread when we asked. Service was kind of slow, but as long as the food is served hot I can overlook the slowness. Would definitely return.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great experience at this Cheesecake Factory! Went on a weekday afternoon, so there was luckily no wait for a table. It seemed good took a little while to arrive but was hot and fresh as always (not to mention the huge portions)! Got cheesecake to go before leaving the mall as well. One of my favorite restaurants; we typically visit the galleria location in stl.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terre Haute, Indiana
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Our first visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Good variety on the menu.
We had the Mahi Mahi special and a skinnylicious chicken enchaladas- both were very good.
I'm not a cheesecake fan- but it was DELICIOUS.
We will return.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.