We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will only stay here when visiting Cassville!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park

Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cassville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park
Save
You added Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park to your Saves list
85 Main Street, Cassville, MO 65625   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cassville
Glendale
1 review
“I will only stay here when visiting Cassville!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

The owners are amazing! Very friendly and inviting. The rooms were very cozy and clean. Had a cabin feel with so much more to offer. This location couldn't have been better for highways, shopping, entertainment and to visit national parks. All of this and they are pet child friendly!!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    0
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
Couples
0
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garden City, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Owner very friendly and helpful. The rates are very reasonable - much better than most places we've stayed, especially for such clean rooms. Convenient to restaurants and shopping and not far from Roaring River. This is definitely our first choice in Cassville. I wanted to spend some time in the pool - which is very clean and inviting, but unfortunately it rained the entire time we were there.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottumwa, Iowa
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2011

We were greeted and shown to our room by the owner. Very nice room and very friendly service. Very homey feel. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cushing, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2011

We had a great stay here. The owners were very friendly and gave us a great deal. Our daughter loved the pool and a grill and picnic table was provided by the pool. Could walk to many restaurants and short drive to Roaring River. Will stay here again!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park

Address: 85 Main Street, Cassville, MO 65625
Location: United States > Missouri > Cassville
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cassville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a charming place to stay, with comfortable rooms, and an RV park with full hook-ups. With a great pool and a nice shaded BBQ and picnic area and located a short distance from Roaring River State Park, Mark Twain National Forest, Table Rock Lake, Eureka Springs and Branson for great fishing, hiking, swimming, shopping and, much much more. So come enjoy your stay with us at the Cassville Motor InnWhere we always look forward to seeing you! ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cassville Motor Inn & RV Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.