We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Retreat!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rock Village Court

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cassville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Rock Village Court
Save
You added Rock Village Court to your Saves list
21691 State Hwy 112, Cassville, MO 65625   |  
Hotel amenities
Fairfax, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Retreat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

We had a wonderful time staying in the cabins this week! We slept wonderfully and enjoyed the cable TV and wifi. The rooms were clean and and we loved the extra touches! New BBQ grills, comfy chairs and picnic tables allowed us to enjoy the weather when we were not fishing. The hosts were very friendly and helpful...we could not have asked for more! Atmosphere is EVERYTHING! We will be staying again...hopefully for more than 3 nights!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    3
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
7
1
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

I stayed at five cabins on this vacation and this place was by far the worst. It is right on the highway and I could hear cars driving on the warning strip all night. No pool or hot tub, nothing for children to do. This was the only cabin of the five that did not have the heater running when we arrived so it was very cold as well. They charge a $20 minimum if they have to wash or re-wash dishes, but I had to was the nasty coffee cups before I used them. I will have no problem avoiding this place in the future.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, Texas
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

We always love staying at Rock Village Court when we come to the area. Great location, roaring river hatchery is just couple miles, eureka springs is a half hour, Branson is an hour roughly, there's so much to do while we soak up the beautiful scenery of the Ozarks! we especially like that cabins are non smoking and clean! Best place to stay if you're in the area, hands down. Thank you John and Pamela for great hospitality!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Nice clean peaceful place to stay. Great location and super nice owners. Close to the river without all the traffic and noise of all the jake brakes. Loved the laundry area, we left with clean clothes. We can't wait to go back again. In fact we booked our next stay before we left!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lamont, MI
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

I love this place! It's very comfortable and relaxing, I will definitely make a return trip. Cabins are clean, beds are comfortable, kitchen is stocked with necessary dishes and pots and pans. Owners are very friendly. It's a nice place to visit.

Room Tip: Cabin 6 is my favorite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macks Creek, Missouri, United States
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

I love this place! It's where I go to for solitude, spiritual healing, and soul healing! The staff is so personably, real people with real lives! Rock Village Court will always be my go to place when I need to find myself in this crazy, fast paced cyber world!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Amazing place, really clean, Great location, really friendly people would stay again, Really close to the river easy fishing location, Nice and peaceful easy to find, Close to town and the liquor store!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Rock Village Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rock Village Court

Address: 21691 State Hwy 112, Cassville, MO 65625
Location: United States > Missouri > Cassville
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Cassville
Number of rooms: 54

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rock Village Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.