We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 Cameron Mo review” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Cameron

Super 8 Cameron
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Cameron to your Saves list
Super 8 Cameron
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1710 N Walnut St, Cameron, MO 64429   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cameron
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    63
    15
    6
    3
See reviews for
65
34
19
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hudson Oaks
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

My friend and I were traveling from Tx panhandle to N Central Iowa-stopped here for night. Nice room; good price; would stop again if traveling through same area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We needed a place to spend the night while traveling to an out-of-town funeral. We appreciated the newly remodeled rooms which were decorated nicely and looked very new. We were especially grateful for Randy, who was working the desk in the early morning, arranging a nice breakfast for us ahead of the usually scheduled breakfast time. We needed to leave early and it was great to be able to get breakfast before we left. We simply asked if we could get some cereal, but Randy offered the full breakfast on his own initiative. We were a bit nervous at first when we discovered the town had two prisons nearby, but this did not end up being a problem in any way. Overall, it was a good value for a very nice stay.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Totally remodeled, in-room fridge, microwave, cushy beds and multiple pillows, coffee maker. Updated everything. Very clean and quiet. And new bedding and carpet too. The front desk staff gave me an excellent suggestion for dinner- the local cafe. They have Amazing food! Great hotel breakfast too.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

The motel had just recently been remodeled. Lots of nice fluffy pillows. Comfortable beds, very clean. No noise. Good breakfast. We had a very restful stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Cameron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cameron

Address: 1710 N Walnut St, Cameron, MO 64429
Location: United States > Missouri > Cameron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cameron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cameron 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Cameron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Cameron
Cameron Super Eight
Cameron Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Cameron, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.