We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lake bar - good for kids too” 3 of 5 stars
Review of The Fish & Co

The Fish & Co
268 Wego Fish Lane, hwy 5 right on pier 31 road, Camdenton, MO 65020
573-873-0022
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 40 Restaurants in Camdenton
Price range: $10 - $22
Cuisines: American
Description: We serve a wide variety of food. Fish taco,Handmade Pizza,Pasta,Seafood,Steaks,etc. Live entertainment most nights and two Happy Hours. Our late night Happy Hour runs from 11pm-cl everyday. Don't miss out of the fun.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve a wide variety of food. Fish taco,Handmade Pizza,Pasta,Seafood,Steaks,etc. Live entertainment most nights and two Happy Hours. Our late night Happy Hour runs from 11pm-cl everyday. Don't miss out of the fun.
Elkhorn, NE
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Lake bar - good for kids too”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

If looking for lake party scene that is still kid friendly, come here! Average bar food, kids can feed the fish off the dock, kids menu too. Also an arcade. Plenty of tables with no kids also.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blue Springs, Missouri
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A fun place with really good food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

This is a fun place on the water with really good food and service. Many of the sandwiches are huge and easy to split. They have great drinks and this is a very good place to stop with children and large families. Will definately go back!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great "Catch"”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Been to Fish and Company several times and we are always pleased. Our family had the pizza again which was excellent. We visited during a very busy time, and the food still arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Dale Blue did a great job and kept everyone involved. The band after him on Saturday night, not so much. Everything about this visit was great, which is why we continue to enjoy this place!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Had dinner here two evenings and everything that we tried was outstanding. Wonderful pizza, pasta and fish. We were there on a weekend and the food did not take an unusually long time considering how busy they were. The staff is great, Dale Blue keeps things entertaining. There are hula hoops for the kids to use while they wait. Great place to spend and evening.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“July 5 fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Great service, they told us it would be a long wait for food but it was worth it. Great band, owner came by to say hi, just a really good experience overall.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Fish & Co also viewed

Camdenton, Lake of the Ozarks
Camdenton, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Camdenton, Lake of the Ozarks
Camdenton, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to The Fish & Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Fish & Co, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.