We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park and Sleep St. Louis” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center to your Saves list
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4530 North Lindbergh Boulevard, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2201   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Direct for Best Rate
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Bridgeton
Bridgeton, United States
1 review
“Park and Sleep St. Louis”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

We spent the night at the Best Western and left our vehicle in their care while traveling out of town. The hotel staff was very friendly, the shuttle driver did a very nice job. When we returned from our week of travels, we called the hotel, the shuttle was at the airport in 15 minutes to pick us up and dropped us off right next to our vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience. We have used their service previously and will continue to choose this Best Western for park and fly trips in the future. The only downfall is the exits from Hwy 70 have changed and it is difficult to find the hotel now. Just call them if you have problems, they will assist you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    63
    48
    29
    20
See reviews for
58
48
16
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great staff as Geneva at the desk and Gene driving shuttle were most helpful.
Drove us to restaurants in the area as well as to Metro to go to Jones Dome for football game. Great breakfast. Awkward and somewhat dated lobby and hallways, but room was large and comfortable. Great for the price and for someone who didn't want to drive around town.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Rhode Island
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

I stayed here because I had a 6am flight, the shuttle service started at 4am which was perfect. My surprise was that breakfast was available at that time. A basic breakfast but easy to grab a muffin or fruit for before your flight. My one complaint was the walk in shower - ok, but the hand held shower head kept turning itself to the wall, very annoying. Bed was very good, room was big

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Everything is very nice at this hotel, no complaints. The Front Desk Girl, Geneva, is wonderful. She always has a smile and she goes over and above. She was working alone and out of blankets but said she would call when laundry brought them up to her and she did.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

The hotel was fine and would be good for departing from St Louis airport. Two issues; there is not much in the way of restaurants if you are passing through. And the address given by Travelocity was WRONG so the GPS had all sorts of trouble finding the place including driving around the airport perimeter roads. Staff at the hotel told me that the address had changed following a ramp closure, so be sure to verify the address. Ate at the hotel Bistro/barand it was fine for burgers and drinks.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

This hotel is tops on customer service. It is close to the airport and provides transportation to and from your flight. The rooms are good, amenities on site appeared satisfactory to travelers and the breakfast bar is excellent. The directions I had to find it were inaccurate, though.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galesburg, Illinois, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

I was in town for a Cardinals game, and chose this hotel because it was a Best Western, and only a short distance from Busch Stadium. The game we had tickets for had been moved to earlier in the day, and we arrived early, hoping to be able to check in ahead of schedule. The guest services rep not only gave us an early check in, but offered shuttle service to the airport, where we caught the Metra downtown for the game. This not only saved us time, but the hassle of parking and being downtown on a Saturday night. The room was very comfortable and quiet, considering how close to the airport the hotel is situated. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was great, and if back in the area, I will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center

Address: 4530 North Lindbergh Boulevard, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Plaza Hotel Bridgeton
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Bridgeton
Bridgeton Best Western
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center Saint Louis, MO - Bridgeton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.