We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Silver Dollar City Christmas” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8514 State Hwy 76, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Branson West
GreenLeadersBronze level
DeWitt, United States
1 review
“Silver Dollar City Christmas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

This motel is very close to Silver Dollar City with a very dependable shuttle. The rooms are nice and they have a full breakfast which makes it a real value when you are traveling with kids. The pool is huge and very clean and there's a kiddie pool. You can request a frig and microwave. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Its very family friendly. This was our second stay and we'll go back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Donna, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay once again with us here at Best Western Branson Inn. I'm glad to hear that you took time out to enjoy our heated indoor pool and hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again to enjoy our hospitality and clean rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    106
    59
    26
    9
    6
See reviews for
120
45
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
lockwood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

this has been the best place that we have ever stayed. highly recommend the chain. clean rooms, the most comfortable beds around. quiet, good cable. overall the greatest. staff is friendly and helpful. easy reservations. the overall appearance is warm and charming and easy to feel at home.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Angela, on behalf of the staff here at Best Western Branson Inn we are thrilled to hear that your entire experience was wonderful. We strive to make each guest feel at home with a great hot breakfast, friendly staff, and clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perryville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Excellant stay. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast had a nice variety of items. Rooms were clean and well maintained. I liked not being in the middle of all the hustle & bustle of Branson. Even though it was a drive to get to most attractions, it was very nice to get back out of town and into the country.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Penny, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Branson Inn & Conference Center. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our full hot breafkast. Our location is great to enjoy all the things Branson has to offer, then to slip off into a country setting is nice. We look forward to having you and the family stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We love staying at this hotel when we visit Branson. The location is convenient to Silver Dollar City and Branson, the staff are very friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is a treat and the overall stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Lisa, we are always thrilled to hear that our repeat guest are coming back. We strive to make every guest feel at home with our full hot breakfasts, clean rooms, and heated indoor pool. We look forward to seeing you and the family again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
siloam springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel is close to Silver Dollar City. Its not close to all the music shows but so easy to get to everything even Branson Landing because you can go around the main strip. The staff is very helpful getting you around town if you need it. They are all so friendly and helpful. I have stayed at lots of places and this by far is the cleanest, friendliest and best value all wrapped up in one. By the way, Dollar General is right next door if you need something. I love the rooms (comfortable beds). I will definitely be coming back to stay here the next time I am in Branson!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Kim, we are so glad you and the family enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Branson Inn & Conference Center. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best in customer service to all our guest. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

This is the closest hotel to silver dollar city (sdc) and in my opinion the best place to stay if sdc is your destination. The family suite is a great room its got 2 beds, a sofa sleeper, and a mini kitchen with a mini fridge, sink, and microwave. The family suite can't always be found on the website so its best to call to book it. The dollar general is right next door if you forgot something. There is a nice (but small) pool, kiddie pool and hot tub, a game room, laundry and a real hot breakfast. The beds feel like sleeping on a cloud. Everything a family needs for a great vacation. The staff is awesome. They are really friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about this place. It's the only hotel I stay at in Branson.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Richard, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Branson Inn & Conference Center. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable Simmons mattress. Our family suites are very popular and glad to hear you were able to enjoy them. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson and Silver Dollar CIty.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meredosia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

With the exception of the coffee all of the hot breakfast items were cold or at the very best warm. The stall and the condition of the hotel were very good. We stayed there because of the shuttle to silver dollar city, the free breakfast and the hot tub.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Gerald: On behalf of our staff here at Best Western we appreciate you letting us know that the quality of our breakfast failed. We are currently looking into and will be taking care of these problems. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and the complimentary shuttle service to Silver Dollar City was a great help to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Address: 8514 State Hwy 76, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson > Branson West
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Branson West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next to Silver Dollar City with free shuttle to and from the park, deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool, kiddie pool, Jacuzzi, game room, conference, meeting and banquet rooms. Wireless internet. Hotel features interior corridors with an elevator. All rooms have a private balcony! We are located ½ mile from Silver Dollar City and 4 miles from all of Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Branson Hotel Branson West
Best Western Branson West
Branson West Best Western
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn And Conference Center MO - Branson West

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.