We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western - Branson West, MO” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Orbitz.com
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8514 State Hwy 76, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Branson West
GreenLeadersBronze level
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Western - Branson West, MO”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We love staying at this hotel when we visit Branson. The location is convenient to Silver Dollar City and Branson, the staff are very friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is a treat and the overall stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Lisa, we are always thrilled to hear that our repeat guest are coming back. We strive to make every guest feel at home with our full hot breakfasts, clean rooms, and heated indoor pool. We look forward to seeing you and the family again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    87
    48
    26
    9
    6
See reviews for
103
37
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
siloam springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This hotel is close to Silver Dollar City. Its not close to all the music shows but so easy to get to everything even Branson Landing because you can go around the main strip. The staff is very helpful getting you around town if you need it. They are all so friendly and helpful. I have stayed at lots of places and this by far is the cleanest, friendliest and best value all wrapped up in one. By the way, Dollar General is right next door if you need something. I love the rooms (comfortable beds). I will definitely be coming back to stay here the next time I am in Branson!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Kim, we are so glad you and the family enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Branson Inn & Conference Center. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best in customer service to all our guest. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

This is the closest hotel to silver dollar city (sdc) and in my opinion the best place to stay if sdc is your destination. The family suite is a great room its got 2 beds, a sofa sleeper, and a mini kitchen with a mini fridge, sink, and microwave. The family suite can't always be found on the website so its best to call to book it. The dollar general is right next door if you forgot something. There is a nice (but small) pool, kiddie pool and hot tub, a game room, laundry and a real hot breakfast. The beds feel like sleeping on a cloud. Everything a family needs for a great vacation. The staff is awesome. They are really friendly and helpful. I can't say enough good things about this place. It's the only hotel I stay at in Branson.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Richard, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Branson Inn & Conference Center. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable Simmons mattress. Our family suites are very popular and glad to hear you were able to enjoy them. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Branson and Silver Dollar CIty.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meredosia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

With the exception of the coffee all of the hot breakfast items were cold or at the very best warm. The stall and the condition of the hotel were very good. We stayed there because of the shuttle to silver dollar city, the free breakfast and the hot tub.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Gerald: On behalf of our staff here at Best Western we appreciate you letting us know that the quality of our breakfast failed. We are currently looking into and will be taking care of these problems. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and the complimentary shuttle service to Silver Dollar City was a great help to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

we had the greatest experience at the Best Western, it was very clean and quiet. Its a little out of the way from all of the activity but its the closest hotel to Silver Dollar City and there is a shuttle service. I think it was so quiet because everyone stayed close to the action. I will happily stay a little out of the way for peace and quiet in the evenings. Also they have full breakfast every morning, great value!!!

Room Tip: I have only stayed here once but we stayed on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dee Dee:
I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Branson Inn. We take great pride in our clean rooms and our out of the way location from Branson; but still close enough to the action. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Clemente, CA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

We stayed here on our last trip to Branson and liked it, but we were pleasantly surprised. The entire place has recently had lots of upgrades. Granite countertops throughout, a really comfortable king bed and loved the feel of the comforter (wrapped in sheets). I now miss the soft water there - and the included breakfast. They have a big selection: We made a biscuit, sausage and egg sandwich every day. They offered cereals, fruit, donuts, toaster French toast and bagels, muffins, juices and more. You won't go hungry here.

The kids in our party enjoyed the pool as did adults, too - and Silver Dollar City is practically next door. So is Ledgestone, a beautiful golf course/country club. The course and the terrain were top notch. Simply stunning.

We were here with family for 6 days for a wedding, about 14 of us. Some of us stayed in the 1 bedroom Suites and it was great for getting together and planning our time. Just down the hall was a pretty "Reunion Room" with fireplace, couch, chairs and several tables with chairs. And a long sideboard for whatever. Perfect place for playing games, snacking or just relaxing together. Our 2 room Suite had 2 big flat screen tvs, an under-counter fridge, sink and microwave plus a table.

We did go to town each day for shopping, shows, and restaurants. Plus, the September weather was gorgeous. I would come here again in a heart-beat.

Room Tip: The suites were very large, with a hide-a-bed in the living room and kitchenette.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
We are thrilled here at Best Western Branson Inn that you loved our newly remodeled property. We strive to make every guest to feel at home. I am glad to know you enjoyed our full hot complimentary breakfast, and the other amenities of the property. We look forward to seeing you gain in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYSTIC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

The staff was very friendly and accomadating. They have a large breakfast room and lots of choices. We were only here for one night but really enjoyed this hotel. The location was perfect and easy to find. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Debra: We are thrilled that your one night with us was enjoyable. I am thrilled to hear you loved our breakfast. Come back soon and enjoy our indoor pool, and stay a little bit longer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center

Also Known As:
Best Western Branson Hotel Branson West
Best Western Branson Hotel
Best Western Branson West
Branson West Best Western
BEST WESTERN Branson Inn And Conference Center MO - Branson West
Address: 8514 State Hwy 76, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson > Branson West
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Branson West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next to Silver Dollar City with free shuttle to and from the park, deluxe continental breakfast, indoor pool, kiddie pool, Jacuzzi, game room, conference, meeting and banquet rooms. Wireless internet. Hotel features interior corridors with an elevator. All rooms have a private balcony! We are located ½ mile from Silver Dollar City and 4 miles from all of Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Branson Inn and Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.