We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sooooo Good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Danna's Barbeque & Burger Shop

Danna's Barbeque & Burger Shop
15 Hope Way, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737
417-272-1945
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Branson West
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Sooooo Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Great smoke flavored ribs with excellent sauce. Couldn't ask for better beans and old fashion cole slaw. The roll was to die for. To full for dessert but looked good. Wanted Ozark ribs and I feel we got the best!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    87
    18
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
garden city
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Amazing BBQ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

Set up in what looks like an old, cleaned up garage with bay doors for nice weather, this place knows BBQ ! We have had the sampler platter which is really a dinner for 2-4 people and includes 4 kinds of meat and sides. It has never failed to satisfy where quality goes and we always leave satisfied. When we come to Branson we always bring any guest to this place because we can count on a good meal everytime. Sweet wait staff and super clean. Good tea, too.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Great Barbeque place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Very nice casual place with basic sandwich and barbeque menu. Food is tasty and reasonably priced. Ordering at counter gets quickly delivered baskets to satisfy those wanting a quick fun meal.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois now, moving to MO soon
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Best BBQ in Branson!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Portions are perfect..onion rings are fantastic and the one in Hollister makes a great loaded nachos and chocolate shake!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, MN
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Branson's Big Food-Big Flavor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Simple setting, order at window, find a table, they bring your food. And what food it is. I got a two bun wide catfish fillet served on a one-bun spread with a huge mound of excellent french fries.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Danna's Barbeque & Burger Shop also viewed

 

Been to Danna's Barbeque & Burger Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Danna's Barbeque & Burger Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.