We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Highway 165 South, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #42 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Conway, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Awesome hotel! Friendly staff and very informative! Everyone greeted you with a smile and asked if they could help in any way! The room and beds were clean. The breakfast was by far the best and also staff was on hand offering to clean your tables and clear away any trash. They also asked was the food good and offered to get anything for you. For it to be a full hotel, it was very quiet and was a great night for us! I will stay here again! Great location!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Shae 9,
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I appreciate your feedback and am happy to hear that our guest service and hotel cleanliness could exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Branson.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    69
    26
    8
    5
See reviews for
88
49
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Altus, OK
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Great location set in the middle of everything, We walked pretty much everywhere. Rooms were clean staff was so nice. We had toilet issues and they came right up to fix it at 1120 PM. Overall great stay!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear GregoriaReyes,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I'm glad that our location and service met your expectations. I do apologize for the toilet issue you encountered, but am happy that we could resolve it in a timely manner. We look forward to hosting you the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I give this hotel a 5 for what it is. You don't stay at a Fairfield and expect the Renaissance. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was very good and it was a great location. I would definitely recommend it to a family on vacation.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Cascey,
Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad that we could exceed your lodging expectations. Thank you for the recommendation, and we will look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tn
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Our family reunion booked 20 rooms at this location and what a great choice we made! They have the best staff starting with Todd, Larry, Kimberly, Matt and Ms Linda in the dining room. Check-in was great, Kimberly was ready for us! The hotel and rooms were clean except for a little water damage, which did not affect us at all. The location was SUPER! When not attending the attractions, we were in walking distance to stores, restaurants, museums and plenty of fun stuff for the kids. We thank you for your hospitality and will see you again in 2016!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Dear Blurple,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you and your group enjoyed the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We will certainly look forward to seeing you all again in 2016!

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freeman, South Dakota
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This is a good hotel for tourists in Branson to see the shows. It's in a good location and does the job. There is an around average pool and exercise room. Decent breakfast and a reliable hotel in general.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Matthew B,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and guest services. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I couldn't have asked for anything better for the price. Lovely decor, bright lighting, comfortable bed. Stayed in what was termed a Large King. Suite had a separate area with large screen TV, curved sofa with coffee tables, and desk area. I was most impressed with the lighting; unlike so many places that are dark and poorly lighted, this was the opposite. Interior rooms with elevator access. Only negative for me was that the exhaust fan in the Bathroom was loud and was tied into the light switch, so if the light was on the fan was too. Parking in the front is minimal.

Room Tip: Upper floor with a view of the back was quiet. Seemed to be mainly couples on this flow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear KansasGin,
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad to hear that we could meet your expectations for room cleanliness and service. We appreciate your comments on your stay and look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Top Contributor
243 reviews 243 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 95 cities Reviews in 95 cities
147 helpful votes 147 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

Typical Fairfield Inn....extremely clean and friendly staff. Great location to the HAYGOOD FAMILY show...you cam walk to the theatre as it is around the corner. Several good restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Bandman15,
Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and we invite you to come back and stay with us the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 220 Highway 165 South, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo, EasyToBook, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.