We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short trip made better” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   220 Highway 165 South, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #41 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Topeka, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Short trip made better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I was in Branson on business and stayed at this Fairfield Inn and Suites and I was very impressed by the friendliness of the staff as well as the hotel overal. The hotel is going through renovations, but the staff and management went above and beyond to enusre that the renovations did not impact my stay negatively. I stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms, and I was totally blown away by how nice and modern the room was. Once this hotels renovation is complete this will be the only hotel I stay at when I am in Branson.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry F, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We most certainly appriciate your kind words about your experience with our staff's customer service. We will look forward to serving you again the next time you visit the Branson area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    64
    25
    7
    5
See reviews for
81
46
2
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

We had the opportunity to stay at Fairfield during our kids spring break. Although the hotel was under renovation, the quality of the staff more than made up for it. I mistakenly left something in my room and the next day spoke to the manager and they were quick to find my lost item and mail it to me. Great service and I appreciate it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry F, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appriciate your comments and hope to see you again next time you stay in Branson!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel for our family. They are doing lots of remodeling...but it didn't interfere with our stay. The staff was very friendly while we stayed. The rooms were exceptionally clean and that's the most important thing for me when looking for a hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry F, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, March 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our renovations are still underway, but we are starting to open up new rooms this week. We will look forward to serving you again next time you visit the Branson area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Nice hotel for families that is reasonably priced w/ breakfast included in room rate. Close to all the activity. Has indoor pool, comfortable beds w/ clean rooms. Ask for room on back side of hotel to avoid street noise.

Room Tip: ask for rooms on back side away from street
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry F, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay here with us. I hope you get a chance to stay with us again after all of our renovations are complete. I think you will really like the new updates to our property next time your in Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
216 reviews 216 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
176 helpful votes 176 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

The location of this Fairfield is what makes it good for visitors to Branson. Right off of Hwy 76, makes it very easy to get to some of the most popular theaters very easily. Nice and helpful staff. Breakfast room way too small but I understand it is going to be expanded during the remodel. The whole hotel is definitely in need of the remodel because it is getting dated. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry F, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. Our breakfast room renovations should be finished by the end of March. At that time we will be offering new breakfast food options such as scrabbled eggs and sausage or bacon. Also, we are excited to announce that once the renovation in the breakfast room is completed, it will contain much more space. We appriciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roland, OK
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn in Branson the week after Christmas. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good variety of products including fresh made waffles, microwaveable sandwiches, muffins, cereal, yogurts, etc. No fresh meats would be my only complaint. There was an attendant on duty for breakfast and she was very friendly. The location was terrific! Just behind the Walgreens store on Hwy 76 across from the Titanic Museum, central to everything!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Tank you very much for taking the time to say such nice things about our hotel. Your feedback is welcomed and will be shared with the rest of the staff. Elaine is our breakfast hostess and a wonderful ambassador for our guests. We look forward to your return to the all new Branson Fairfield and Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 87 cities Reviews in 87 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We enjoy staying at Fairfield hotels & though this one was nice, it wasn't their best. When we arrived we were given a room on the 2nd floor. At first it was fine, but then people checked into the room directly above us. I honestly have never heard anything like it! It sounded like the ceiling was going to cave in. The people weren't being intentionally loud, just walking around in their room, but in our room it was unbelievable. After about 15 minutes of it we realized there was no way we were going to be able to sleep in there so we requested a different room. We were then given a room on the 4th floor & everything was great after that. The people at the front desk were very accommodating at check-in & check-out. They answered all our questions & were very friendly. The room(s) were clean & the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good & the lady working it was very nice, but we were disappointed there were no eggs, biscuits & gravy, etc... that are included with breakfast at most other Fairfield hotels.

Room Tip: I would request a room on the top floor to make the stay its best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to talk about our Fairfield Inn. We do have one of the best staffs in Branson. I am sorry the first room you were in was below noisey nieghbors. I am glad that we took care of you in a timely manner. When the crews are here this winter doing our remodel I will have them look into this matter. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to your return visit to Branson, our Fairfield Inn and Suites, along with our new breakfast standards as well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 220 Highway 165 South, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, AAA Travel Services, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.