We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always try to stay here when in Branson” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Save Saved
You added Wyndham Branson at The Meadows to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #52 of 158 hotels in Branson
GreenLeadersGold level
missouri
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Always try to stay here when in Branson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

We are Wyndham owners and always try to stay here when we are in Branson. This past weekend we stayin a 2 bedroom lockoff. and had plenty of room. I think they have recently redecorated the interiors of the units. The lock off had 2 kitchens and two large bedrooms with king beds. As always the room was clean and the grounds very nice. We will definately stay there again. We took the time share presentation and ended up buying more points and upgradeing our membership.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are good. In the summer if you want a quieter room you might ask for one away from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    102
    59
    22
    17
    5
See reviews for
98
50
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012 via mobile

Very nice two bedroom Timeshare exchange. Friendly staff, clean unit and no hard sell. What else could you ask for?
Unit is large and well furnished with open design. Beds are firm and comfy.
Nice quiet area with easy access to Branson shows.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

we had a one bedroom at the resort, which was very roomy with all the conveniences, however it was a bit of a disappointment. i didnt think the bed was that comfortable and the shower had terrible water pressure. i had requested laundry soap as well as bath soap and never received it. unfortunately, they were remodeling down the hall from us and all we heard were drills and banging going on. also, the walls are paper thin, so dont be surprised when you hear your neighbor above you and beside you at all hours! the one good thing i can say it that it was spacious. but, ive stayed at better places in branson.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have been to The Meadows multiple times and choose it over other condos in Branson because of the staff. Yes, the rooms are beautiful, they have multiple swimming pools from indoor to adults only, the family activities are outstanding but we keep coming back because of the staff. From the courteous agents at check in to the guy who will drive you from your doorstep to the activity center in the golf cart, they are all smiling and giving 110%. I am especially fond of the young people in the activity center who coordinate crafts, games and movies for the children. They are kind and patient beyond measure. The location of the Meadows is just south of the 'strip' but I enjoy this location away from the traffic. It's also close to one of our favorite places to eat, Danna's burgers....which (just like the sign says) are the BEST burgers in Branson! You won't be disappointed renting at The Meadows.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are great and they have elevators, however some are at the bottom of a hill and can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
261 reviews 261 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 95 cities Reviews in 95 cities
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

We exchanged our time share here and were pleased. It's an older property, but they have redone the inside and it is very attractive. The appliances need updating as does the tv, but everything else was very satisfactory.

The property is conveniently located to downtown Branson, the shows, shopping, and eating. Easy to get in and out of. Some really nice views of the autumn colors from the balcony, too.

  • Liked — location and views from the balcony
  • Disliked — old television, no outside hot tub
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkville, Missouri
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

The room was great. We had a large whirlpool tub in the master bathroom. Mattresses were very comfortable--the best we've (including our 2 guests) had away from home. Very quiet. Staff were very friendly, helpful, and quick to respond to requests (our guests' toilet was needing a new flapper). The only things I would change is to add more counter space, more shelving, and more towel racks/hooks in the bathrooms. Don't know why this is such a problem in many places that we stay.

The unique feature is that there is a large fish pond next to the pool below our room with connecting streams full of fish and turtles--our friends loved taking pictures of the turtles and ducks there.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

I just finished up a week at the Meadows. The resort is far enough from Branson's main strip to be quiet, but close enough to still be convenient to everything.

We booked our week through an RCI exchange, so basically it cost us $200 for the week. We were very pleasantly surprised by our one bedroom. The room was very spacious, clean, and quiet. We had everything we needed, and it was nice to be able to eat "at home" and do laundry.

The staff was courteous. The grounds were well kept, and my children enjoyed the playground.

Overall, I was completely satisfied with our stay and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wyndham Branson at The Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Branson at The Meadows

Address: 110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Fairfield Branson at the Meadows)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Branson
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Branson at The Meadows 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere, Priceline and Otel so you can book your Wyndham Branson at The Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Branson At The Meadows Hotel Branson
Wyndham The Meadows
Branson Wyndham

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wyndham Branson at The Meadows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.