We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish this Hotel was More Central” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3695 Country Music Blvd., Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #32 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Kansas City
Top Contributor
178 reviews 178 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Wish this Hotel was More Central”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

My family is brand loyal to Hampton Inn. The one on the strip in Branson is a comfortable place to stay. Our room was clean, our daughter loved the pool, and the breakfast area isn't as crowded as some other ones we've seen. This hotel is on the end of the strip, and by evening you may have a hard time turning left out into the stop-and-go highway traffic. I found myself wishing it was more central so we could walk to more places. But that's a minor complaint. We'd gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    54
    23
    7
    2
See reviews for
77
79
2
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Totally enjoyed our respite weekend in the middle of busy work weeks! Well located in Branson, close to restaurants and things to do, we were happy to have chosen this hotel. The staff is responsive to needs and rooms are well appointed. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kansas city
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Clean, comfortable hotel in a terrific location on the Branson strip. We stayed for three nights here with our 3 children and thoroughly enjoined our time at this hotel. A different free breakfast every day. A good sized swimming pool and one of the best fitness rooms I have ever seen at a hotel. This was my first time in Branson and I would definitely make this our family's base on any subsequent visits.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

If you need to do business while at this hotel, make sure you do it in your room or in the stairwell. The hotel allows for local businesses to come in and speak and sing loudly to the hotel guest. They give you no chance to discontinue an important phone call you may be on, they just start talking and singing. I needed to quickly leave the area with my open laptop with which I was conducting a webmeeting and needed a somewhat quiet area. I got to the stairwell and set up on a stair and was all set.....

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan P, Guest Services at Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your comments regarding the situation in our lobby. As I explained yesterday , the folks in Branson are used to the local entertainers & performers coming into their establishments to visit, sing and invite guest's to their shows. We do apologize for the rude interruption of your business meeting. We have taken measures to prevent this from happening again in the future. Your satisfaction is our highest priority.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South West City MO, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

This Hampton Inn has recently been remodeled. Looks very modern and was very clean. Very comfortable. We were only there for the night, but everything was good. Bed was great. Temperature in room was good. We would stay there again. We had stayed there before several years ago. Hampton Inns are known for their good beds.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

This Hampton had a very friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, and an excellent location. The breakfast was absolutely amazing. The fitness and pool areas were great. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

My wife and I needed a weekend getaway and decided to drive 2 hours to Branson Mo. We are Hhonors members and checked for a Hilton Property there and found this hotel. We made the right choice. This is low season for the area so prices were low and the area quiet. I will say that this hotel was noticeably clean when we walked in to the reception desk.

Here is what put this hotel above most others......Ashley!! We walked up to a smile and warm welcome! She quickly got us a room which was much better than we expected. She was helpful with information and directions and as my wife said "Very patient for listening to my stupid stories and jokes." She was back again both Saturday and again Sunday when we checked out. Thanks again Ashley for making our stay more enjoyable and I hope those who make big decisions recognize that!!

The room was large, clean and comfortable. We had no problems while we were there. Our room did have a refrigerator and microwave.

Breakfast was good and we were able to eat some of the items offered. Obviously traveling a lot has taken a toll on our weight and we were able to eat some things that fall in line for our "New eating Lifestyle" that my wife continually reminds me of!! Seriously though, the assortment for breakfast was great and foods that were supposed to be hot, were hot.

We plan on coming back to Branson in a couple of months and will definitely stay here again. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and strongly recommend if you want a nice hotel on the strip, look into this hotel!!

Happy Vacationing

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip

Address: 3695 Country Music Blvd., Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip hotel is located on Highway 76 within minutes of all the action on the Branson Strip. The hotel is within walking distance of White Water and Factory Merchants Mall, eleven music theatres and numerous restaurants. Start each day of your stay with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Unwind in our indoor swimming pool or fitness center. If you are traveling for work, take advantage of our business center or work from the comforts of your own room with our free Wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with AAA Travel Services, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson On The Strip Hotel Branson
Hampton Inn Branson Missouri
Hampton Inn Branson West
Branson Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.