We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616-3551   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #23 of 150 Hotels in Branson
GreenLeadersSilver level
A TripAdvisor Member
“great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Had a great time, breakfast wonderful, overall staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Pool and hot tub outstanding, water warm, beds comfortable and rooms clean. Would definitely stay here again. Close to many shows and restaraunts easily walking distance.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. We are glad to hear that you found the beds to be comfortable. Our main building got all all new beds last year and have been rated very high by so many of our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    80
    33
    10
    2
See reviews for
138
85
3
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bridgeton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

The Best Western CenterPointe in Branson, MO is a wonderful place to stay! The room cleaniness is refreshing and better that other places that we have stayed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The quality hot breakfast really hit the spot. The sausage gravy was really tasty (better than Cracker Barrel's). The breakfast area was clean. We also appreciated tha quietness. Even though we were next to the elevator, it was extremely peaceful & quiet.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Donna V,
Our award winning housekeeping staff works very hard to provide clean rooms as well as free smiles to everyone. We are so glad you enjoyed our free hot breakfast. Come visit us again the next time you are in exciting Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenexa, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

My 2 grandsons and I spent 2 nights at this hotel. It was a perfect location for the attractions we wanted. We parked the car at the hotel and walked everywhere! We also enjoyed the Montana Mike's Steakhouse in front of the hotel - excellent service and food. The hotel had a youth activity room, fitness center, pool and hot breakfast - all were thoroughly enjoyed. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Karen M,
The entire staff would like thank you for bringing your two grandsons to visit Branson and enjoy all the amenities that our hotel has to offer. I'm glad they enjoyed the pool and game room. Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lake charles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

The hotel itself has something for everyone-- nice clean room, great breakfast, large indoor pool and hot tub also a really cute gift shop where you can buy tickets to the area shows. There are lots of shows and attractions that are close enough to walk to from Best Western Center Pointe Inn in Branson, MO. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Shirley P,
Thank you for your review of our property. Our very centralized property to many attractions and shows have been very popular with our guests for many years. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Two minutes from Montana Mikes fine restaurant and another two minuets from Clay Cooper entertainment hall. This property is right in the middle of many good eating and entertainment attractions, well within walking distance for most people. This property has a nice pool, ask about the dry sauna, I was surprised they had this. The breakfast room was large enough to feel comfortable and the food was hot and the meat selection ( only one choice ) changed ever morning. The scrambled eggs were real eggs, not powered, and three types of juices that tasted very good. The rooms were cleaned everyday, floors vaccummed, with a hint of air fresher added, and new clean towels replaced used ones. This daily cleaning ritual ( stayed four days because of this event ) is more common amoung the more ritzy hotel chains. There is a nice size pool area that fits the needs more for children than a lap pool for adults, but does have a heated hot tub. The good news is it has a nice size parking lot for its customers within view of your room. All appliances ( small fridge and microwave ) worked perfect, as well as a adjustable shower head. I can't stress enough how close this property is to other shops, a short walking distance away, even after a large meal.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear John T,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are very glad that you noticed all the little things that make our staff very popular with our guests. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

This hotel was very clean and close to a lot of the things we wanted to do in Branson. Not really a complaint, but the rooms are small, but has everything you need. The breakfast was very enjoyable. We will stay again on our next trip to Branson.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Dear O'Neil M,
Thank you for your kind words. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to provide clean accommodations to all our guests every day. You did in fact stay in one of our exterior door rooms which are smaller in size compared to our interior hall building rooms with more space and larger rooms. We provide two main separate room types to assist with family size and budget concerns. No matter what you choose, you will find the same cleanliness and top notch staff attitude at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

Great Location, Easy to navigate around town. Wonderful staff. Room was clean & comfy. Bed was a little soft for us...but that's just us. Room had a coffee pot, fridge, microwave, hairdryer, flat screen tv, combo tub/shower, ironing board & iron. They offered free concierge to obtain show/attraction tickets prior to our arrival. I can't recommend them highly enough. They obtained all our tickets and at each venue we had fabulous seats. You also get free hi speed internet. Inside the bath/shower is a free shower gel/shampoo dispenser which is really nice. They also have indoor & outdoor pools, hot tubs & sauna. Exercise Room & free breakfast. I'll definitely return!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPI164, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear Judy C,
We are very glad that you found our advance ticket service to be helpful. Many people like not having to travel all over town obtaining tickets. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to exciting Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616-3551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Branson
#39 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is ideally located in the heart of Branson’s entertainment area with many theaters, attractions and shopping outlets within walking distance. Located next to the Titanic Museum and across from the Clay Cooper Theater make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Room amenities include electronic locks, viewfinder, safety latches, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave. The hotel offers a variety of room types to fit the style you need. The free hot breakfast includes such foods as sausage, breakfast potatoes, biscuits and sausage gravy, and fresh Belgium waffles. Additional foods include fresh fruits, yogurts, cereal, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee and teas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, AAA Travel Services, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.