We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't judge a property by it's simple exterior.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #26 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Friendswood, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't judge a property by it's simple exterior.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

The quality of the room and breakfast should be rated a 3.5 stay with a 2.5 price! Very clean, the facility is well maintained, fabulous staff, a hearty breakfast buffet that is kept bountiful until the last guest is well served. Great amenities and a laundry room. In-room coffee pot with quality coffee paks and tea. Central location to main attractions, shopping, and eateries was a major plus. I would strongly recommend this facility to families and/or groups. This is a real hidden gem! We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    100
    38
    13
    3
See reviews for
170
107
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Viola, Arkansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

Very nice rooms, clean, new carpets, remodel after tornado. Nice comfortable beds, bath arrangement very accommodating, two sinks, one in bath with commode and tub/shower, the other outside the bath room with large mirror over each. The only thing I didn't like about our room was on the lower level at the back and the wifi did not work well. nice indoor pool I think it may have been salt water, the children said it tasted salty. Has a very nice Complimentary breakfast, with sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, waffles, toast, bagels, yogurt, variety of juices, cold cereal, oatmeal, and coffee. I would definitely stay here again. Booked on Hotwire.com

Room Tip: Choose a room on the upper level if you plan to use the wifi. Works fine in the dining room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shell Knob, Missouri, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

This was a very clean, many extras, and very comfortable mattress. It has an indoor and outdoor pool, hot tube,exercise room and of course breakfast. You have microwave, a nice size refrigerator, large flat screen tv, coffee maker, alrarm clock and a seperate vanity. It is on the main drag and in walking distance of many attractions. They also offered to get my tickets to shows. You can't go wrong here.

Room Tip: I was on the ground floor and close to the ice and vending machines. Restaurant next door. Very qui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason City, Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

This is an excellent, very clean hotel. LOVED the room with the large flat screen TV, fridge and microwave and the best part was a vanity in the bathroom AND another vanity separate from the bathroom. This was very handy! The staff at the Best Western Center Pointe in Branson can't be beat. Only smiles and not a sad face to seen. Everyone was very friendly and extended to us courtesies we've not encountered in our other travels. The hot breakfast was good and there was plenty of easy parking. We will definitely stay here again.

SUSAN P

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

Room was great ..very clean .. breakfast was awesome, many choices ... pool was too cold and hot tub too hot for our liking .. location was AWESOME !!! Close to everything .. gift shop was nice and great to be able to buy tickets there ..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

We recently traveled to Branson Mo. to enjoy their Christmas Season Festivities. We stayed at the Best Western Center Point. We would highly recommend this hotel. This location is very convenient to many of the theaters, attractions and shopping. The Staff was top notched, friendly and very helpful. The property was well taken care of and very clean. They have a very nice indoor pool and hot tub. They have a very nice breakfast and present a large variety of items that are regularly refreshed. This hotel is a very good value and a most pleasant experience.

Gary & Ellen

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauseon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

A terrific place to stay. Everything met our expectations. Employees very courteous, friendly and helpful. Great pool. Great breakfasts. Very clean. Very quiet. Location was perfect as we could walk to some of the shows.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Branson Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
1.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#61 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 999 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn

Address: 3215 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Branson
#40 Family Hotel in Branson
#44 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Center Pointe Inn is located in the heart of Branson's entertainment area with theaters, attractions and shopping within walking distance. Located next to the amazing Titanic Museum. Directly across from the Clay Cooper Theater and near Starlite Theater help make this hotel the perfect spot to stay while in Branson. Montana Mike's Steakhouse is also located onsite. The hotel features lots of great amenities. Indoor pool and hot tub, outdoor pool and hot tub, game room, exercise room, gift shop, ticket service, and guest laundry. Enjoy the free hot breakfast that is served daily. The breakfast offers fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals, breads, pastries, juices, milk, coffee, teas, eggs, biscuits with sausage gravy, fresh Belgium waffles and more. We now offer Electric Car Chargers. The hotel offers a variety of room types to suit your style. Choose from doubles, queens or kings. Interior or Exterior corridor rooms. Room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, alarm clock radio, flat screen tv with cable/HBO Family movie channel, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, and microwave. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Center Pointe Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Best Western Center Pointe Inn Branson
Branson Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.