We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service and very nice rooms and amenaties” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #5 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Friendly service and very nice rooms and amenaties”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Have stayed before years ago and they have done a nice job of remodeling the hotel. Love what they have dobe to the pool and my eyes doesn't burn fro. The chlorine since they changed to salt water. The roons look very nice now also and the beds are very soft . I would stay again for n the future.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    368
    87
    21
    3
    2
See reviews for
229
151
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Eureka
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

The Best Western Music Capital Inn was amazing! Recently renovated! Pool and hottub were very clean, room was awesome, breakfast area great. Employees friendly. Def the place to stay! You won't be disappointed!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

We strayed here on Trip Advisor advice and this was a good choice for the night. Branson (we have decided) is really not for us - in Feb some of the theaters are closed, so are some restaurants, and everything is so spread out that you must drive from one attraction to another. An interesting downtown and a great fish hatchery at the bottom of the dam. We even had to settle for the restaurant at the Bass Pro Shop to find something other than fast food. The hotel has a salt water pool which was new to me - supposed to be more environmentally friendly - or so that is what I was told. I was surprised to lean that this facility had just recently reopened after closing for the post Christmas/New Year season.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osceola, mo
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We have stayed here at least 3 times a year for the last 3-4 years. previously we had stayed at others rarely twice. I have no complaints about this Best Western. I hope they never lose Brenda, as she was one of the main reasons we return year after year. Always friendly and willing to help. There has been a few times when the pool was too cold, but they came through and compensated us fairly.

Room Tip: if you plan on using the pool, request a room on the bottom floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW Arkansas
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Brenda is very friendly and will help you get the best rate if you call. She let us check in much earlier than normal since our rooms were ready. The pool gets immaculate attention by very attentive staff as does the breakfast room...great hot eggs, sausage, waffles. Like that it is an internal entry motel for security and cleanliness. The maids let us know before we got in the elevator that we had left items in our room-- such friendly staff.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
union grove, wi
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this Best Western. It was nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning instead of just your regular continental breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and a microwave and refrigerator was provided.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn

Address: 3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#5 Business Hotel in Branson
#5 Green Hotel in Branson
#7 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Music Capital Inn is ideally located within walking distance of several top shows and great restaurants. Located directly across from the Shoji Tabuchi Theatre on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway and near the Pierce Arrow and Hamner Variety Theaters. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Work out in the exercise room or spend time having fun in the game room. On an extra long trip? We have a guest laundry for you. Be sure to use the in-house ticket service to help get all of your show and attraction tickets. No service or delivery fees. Discover the spacious and luxurious lobby featuring a one of a kind drum chandelier. You'll have to see it to believe it. Just off the lobby is our free hot breakfast room. Enjoy biscuits and gravy, eggs, fresh Belgium waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, tea and so much more. The hotel also offers a variety of room types from queens, kings and family suites. Pick the room type that fits your needs the best. Guest room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, flat screen tv with cable with numerous channels, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, activity tables, connecting rooms and two sink granite vanities in most rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Capital Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Branson Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Music Capital Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.