We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Very Good Applebee's” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's Branson

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's Branson
1836 West 76 Highway, Branson, MO 65616
417 336-5053
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #113 of 325 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Branson, Missouri
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“A Very Good Applebee's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

With all of the Applebee's out there, this is one of the better ones that we've been to. Very friendly staff and our food was hot and tasty. Prices are pretty much in-line with all the other restaurants in town. Ample parking and clean restrooms. We will return in the future.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    35
    21
    17
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
forsyth. Missouri
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“Awesome ribs and steak”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

You will enjoy the food here and friendly
Waiters and waitresses. Priced in family budget area. Easy parking and clean restrooms. Food was hot tasty fresh and enough. Good job.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaPorte
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

The food here was good, hot, didn't take to long to get to the table. Server was friendly. I do think this place is somewhat expensive. Drinks are rather pricey also. We went at a good time. We didn't have to wait for a table.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“The Best Applebees I Have Been To”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

Get service, excellent menu options, always cooked to perfection. We go there every 2 weeks. Love the chicken wonton tacos. Very clean!!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
“Great Hospitality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Friendly staff and great food. The service was very good and staff was right there to get you what you wanted.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's Branson also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's Branson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.