We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service! Amazing margaritas!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cantina Laredo

Cantina Laredo
1001 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616
(417) 334-6062
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 314 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Branson, Missouri
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
“Amazing service! Amazing margaritas!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

We are local to Branson, and we love to visit Cantina Laredo! The food and atmosphere are great, but it is the service that keeps us returning! If you want a great deal, hit the bar at happy hour. This is the best place to eat at the landing!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    384
    179
    55
    29
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City Area
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Holy guacamole, it was great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Patio seating along the lake and with fountain views were a great way to start our Saturday lunch here. From there it only got better. Tableside guacamole preparation was cool, and our food was pleasing to the eye and taste. Service was excellent. Will definitely return!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Delicious, moderately priced with a view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

My family of four ordered a variety of meals and everyone was happy with their meals. Happy hour is half priced margaritas.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
178 reviews 178 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 69 cities Reviews in 69 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Food, atmosphere, staff, love!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Back again at Cantina Laredo! This time the weather was perfect out on the patio in late July. Fajitas on the menu, perfect. Our server was very attentive and kept our drinks and chips filled. We love the queso and everything about this place. Never miss it when we are in Branson!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Not Your Every Day Mexican Restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Good service. CLEAN! We shared an order of chicken fajitas so we would have room for the Mexican Brownie for dessert! You must try it!! BTW...happy hour starts at 4.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cantina Laredo also viewed

 

Been to Cantina Laredo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cantina Laredo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.