We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, Location, Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Save Saved
You added Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Complimentary Breakfast!
Ranked #44 of 158 hotels in Branson
Colleyville, TX
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

You can walk to all the unique stores and hometown restaurants in beautiful historic downtown Branson from this beautiful hotel plus are located in the middle of all the stores, bars and restaurants at Branson Landing. The only time you will need to drive is when attending the shows west of downtown. The Hilton has its own private parking garage, a workout facility that was seldom busy and spacious rooms. Add a Hilton staff that is very friendly and you cannot go wrong. We will return.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    286
    118
    57
    40
    14
See reviews for
147
197
3
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Stayed in one of the suites at this hotel. It was a beautiful room, until you walked out on the balcony and heard the train. The perks of this room were that you were right on top of the stores. Great if you are there to shop and need a place to park the hubby and/or kids. The downside, you have to pay to park in their garage and if your room is in the suites, it's about a 3 block walk from the car to your room.

The bed was very comfortable and a huge bathroom. Very clean!

Great room...glad I can say I stayed there...but it will be a one time only stay for us.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

The rooms are very nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. We went with a group and resevered 12 rooms 2 mths prior. We were suppose to have all king superior and 1 queen. Well when we got there they had over booked and we didn't get what we were suppose too. However the manager did give us all free breakfast..I know hotels over book but we confirmed the day before. I hope the hotel will take notice and try to change this from happening again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

I have stopped counting the number of times we have enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. We love Branson Landing ten times more than "the strip," which is showing its age. Branson Landing is a well-done development. Many balconies look out on the pretty street and shopping mecca below. Inside is immaculately clean. A favorite with our granddaughters is the small indoor heated hot tub and, of course, the pool. It feels like an all-inclusive resort with fine shopping and a good choice in restaurants only steps away. Park your vehicle, make a trip to the strip if you wish, but then come back to your home away from home at this hotel in Branson Landing.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nipomo, California
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this luxury hotel by the river landing. The service was outstanding, from the bell crew (Jens) to the front desk (Ted from New Jersey?)
The rooms were large and well furnished. Breakfast was outstanding with everything made to order. Although the location may seem far from most of the theaters, it really should not be an issue, as these venues are so spread out that you would have to drive regardless of where you stayed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Not many "nice" hotels in Branson, but this is 1 of them. The location is great at the Landing. Multitude of restaurants just out the doors of the hotel. I was afraid the room would be noisy due to all of the commotion going on outside and downstairs, but we didn't hear a peep. A continental breakfast was included for us as we are Hilton gold members, and it was very good. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami ok
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

My husband and I decided, the same day, to ride the m/c to Branson. He had not stayed at this Hilton (on the landing before). I had been there a couple of times. Ted was working the "check-in desk". He is a huge asset to the Hilton. He was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 1 bedroom condo. It was great!.....very, very spacious, with a large balcony. Our balcony had a partial view of the highway, not the landing. There was a LOT of traffic, I was concerned we would hear it at night. We did not hear any traffic. It was so quiet. The bathroom was larger than normal. The shower was big, there was plenty of counter space and had receptacles on each side of the sink for blow-dryer, flat iron, etc. The beds were comfortable, room clean, there was an extra blanket. I am going back the end of November. I have a regular room booked, but since the condo was so nice, may change my reservation.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#19 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.