We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Room, but Train is distracting” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Save Saved
You added Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Complimentary Breakfast!
Ranked #45 of 161 hotels in Branson
Missouri
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Room, but Train is distracting”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Stayed in one of the suites at this hotel. It was a beautiful room, until you walked out on the balcony and heard the train. The perks of this room were that you were right on top of the stores. Great if you are there to shop and need a place to park the hubby and/or kids. The downside, you have to pay to park in their garage and if your room is in the suites, it's about a 3 block walk from the car to your room.

The bed was very comfortable and a huge bathroom. Very clean!

Great room...glad I can say I stayed there...but it will be a one time only stay for us.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

428 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    239
    100
    43
    33
    13
See reviews for
125
166
3
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

The rooms are very nice. The beds and pillows are comfortable. We went with a group and resevered 12 rooms 2 mths prior. We were suppose to have all king superior and 1 queen. Well when we got there they had over booked and we didn't get what we were suppose too. However the manager did give us all free breakfast..I know hotels over book but we confirmed the day before. I hope the hotel will take notice and try to change this from happening again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

I have stopped counting the number of times we have enjoyed our stay at this fine hotel. We love Branson Landing ten times more than "the strip," which is showing its age. Branson Landing is a well-done development. Many balconies look out on the pretty street and shopping mecca below. Inside is immaculately clean. A favorite with our granddaughters is the small indoor heated hot tub and, of course, the pool. It feels like an all-inclusive resort with fine shopping and a good choice in restaurants only steps away. Park your vehicle, make a trip to the strip if you wish, but then come back to your home away from home at this hotel in Branson Landing.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Quinta, California
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this luxury hotel by the river landing. The service was outstanding, from the bell crew (Jens) to the front desk (Ted from New Jersey?)
The rooms were large and well furnished. Breakfast was outstanding with everything made to order. Although the location may seem far from most of the theaters, it really should not be an issue, as these venues are so spread out that you would have to drive regardless of where you stayed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Not many "nice" hotels in Branson, but this is 1 of them. The location is great at the Landing. Multitude of restaurants just out the doors of the hotel. I was afraid the room would be noisy due to all of the commotion going on outside and downstairs, but we didn't hear a peep. A continental breakfast was included for us as we are Hilton gold members, and it was very good. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miami ok
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

My husband and I decided, the same day, to ride the m/c to Branson. He had not stayed at this Hilton (on the landing before). I had been there a couple of times. Ted was working the "check-in desk". He is a huge asset to the Hilton. He was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 1 bedroom condo. It was great!.....very, very spacious, with a large balcony. Our balcony had a partial view of the highway, not the landing. There was a LOT of traffic, I was concerned we would hear it at night. We did not hear any traffic. It was so quiet. The bathroom was larger than normal. The shower was big, there was plenty of counter space and had receptacles on each side of the sink for blow-dryer, flat iron, etc. The beds were comfortable, room clean, there was an extra blanket. I am going back the end of November. I have a regular room booked, but since the condo was so nice, may change my reservation.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

My wife and I were very satified with the staff in the hotel. Every person I spoke to was very helpful and friendly.The location of hotel was in a mall ,which was great for its convenience to restaurants and shopping.Also considering its location of the room it was very quiet. The hotel staff made our stay in Branson great. If we ever return to Branson we will stay in the Hilton Promenade again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the mall side. There is alot of traffic on Branson Landing Blvd.Also you have t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#15 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#46 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.