We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean atmosphere, friendly staff.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf

Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf
1945 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616
1-888-514-1088
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #68 of 144 things to do in Branson
Attraction details
Sedalia, Missouri
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
26 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Clean atmosphere, friendly staff.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

My son and I enjoyed playing on this indoor course. It was super clean and lots of fun. It was a pretty simple course which was perfect for my son and I.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    39
    15
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bridgeport, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommend it!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

This place is great for whenever the weather is bad or if you just don't want to be out in the heat, so year-round, this place is sweet! You won't miss being outside due to the way it's decorated. My party of 3 adults only went once. We played the first course. It was easy. No real challenges, so it's probably great for kids and beginners. We had a lot of fun playing on it, but look forward to trying out the other courses later. Very well maintained and you can dine at the Grand Country Buffet before or after your game and they have an area which overlooks the indoor golf course.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Hidden Treasure”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Perfect for those cold or rainy days that seem to sneak into some vacations. Great for adults looking to find their inner child and for familys with small children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattoon, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“A nice way to stay cool playing Mini-golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

My family and I always visit during the summer so it's nice to be in AC if it's too hot to play outside. Fun and beautiful course. The people who work there are always nice and friendly. It's one of our favorite mini-golf places.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Ridge, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We love the indoor mini golf when its hot or raining! Even though the course is compact its very fun and kept very well.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.