We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice way to stay cool playing Mini-golf” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf

Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf
1945 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616
1-888-514-1088
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 88 Attractions in Branson
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
Mattoon, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“A nice way to stay cool playing Mini-golf”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

My family and I always visit during the summer so it's nice to be in AC if it's too hot to play outside. Fun and beautiful course. The people who work there are always nice and friendly. It's one of our favorite mini-golf places.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    35
    13
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blue Ridge, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We love the indoor mini golf when its hot or raining! Even though the course is compact its very fun and kept very well.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
51 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Not too shabby”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Good for a rainy day. The course is pretty big and fun. Can get crowded though. Go in the off season.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kane
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fun for all”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

This is a super fun attraction, the kids all had a great time playing golf with mom and dad. It's 3d and all blacklights so it's different than your average mini putt putt.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“We played like 20 rounds”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

since it was party of our all inclusive we played quite a bit. My youngest had a great time and became very good at it. 2 indoor courses in one building and 1 blacklight 3d course in another building.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Country Indoor Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.