We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice- good price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Carriage House Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Carriage House Inn to your Saves list
Carriage House Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3015 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cadillac, Michigan
Level Contributor
193 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Very nice- good price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We only stayed one night on our way south. The facility was clean, comfortable and attractive. The lobby was decorated for Christmas as was the outside of the lobby.
The breakfast was the normal that you get most everywhere. I would recommend tis if you are going to Branson.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    78
    18
    4
    9
See reviews for
133
94
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Altoona, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

We have stayed at the Carriage House a number of times. I love the Victorian style. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and it is located just off the busy "Hwy.76 Strip" but close to shopping and shows. We enjoy the breakfast which is always well stocked. The breakfast attendants are helpful and friendly. Be advised that there is no elevator so if that is an issue, request the first floor. We would recommend the Carriage House to any of our friends.

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I booked directly and was very impressed with Casey's customer service. My king size bed and 4 pillows were very comfortable. My room was spotless, spacious and well appointed with 2 large arm chairs and desk. The economical price includes a very nice breakfast. I will be staying here again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

A good choice, altho they have no elavator and we were on the 3 rd floor, my husband has bad knees so that was a little hard on him. The rooms were clean & odor free.The breakfast was nice so we didnt have to go out for breakfast.

Room Tip: stay on the ground level if you can handle stairs well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here twice and were very pleased both times. The breakfast is a great perk and the pool was a hit with the kids. The location is close to everything and we found it easy to access. This is a great hotel for the price and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwardsville, Illinois
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

I usually hate to travel because most motels don't meet my standard for cleanliness and odors but we had a great stay. Everything was spotless and the rooms had none of those funny smells. From now on when we go to Branson I won't have to search for a place to stay. The Carriage House exceeded my expectations. Staff VERY pleasant.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

The general feeling of the 24 people who spent 4 days/3 nights in Branson, MO is the we could not have stayed at a better motel during our stay. The manager and her staff were supurb in their efforts to meet our every need while there. The rooms were very comfortable, plenty large, clean, and well kept for us each day while we were out of the motel. We also appreciated the very competitive price to the others in the area. As for convenience, it is very well located in terms of getting to and from the shows and restaurants. They also have a very good ticket company that they work with to get discounted tickets, and are a partner with a very good taxi/bus service.

Room Tip: Request a 100 or a 200 level room if you want ground level rooms. Because of the hilly terrain, one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.3 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 373 reviews
1.5 mi away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#12 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 456 reviews
2.7 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#4 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
1.1 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#25 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 449 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Brick House Hotel
The Brick House Hotel
#31 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Carriage House Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Carriage House Inn

Address: 3015 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Branson
#18 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Carriage House Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its beautiful Victorian-style architecture and cozy interior, the Carriage House Inn will make sure you're more than comfortable, and the friendly and knowledgable staff will make you feel right at home and make sure your stay in Branson is nothing less than perfect. Enjoy a daily complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, a heated indoor pool, complimentary high-speed wireless internet access in your room, and a meeting room for any business or family needs. Each room comes equipped with a coffee maker, iron, ironing board, clock, table & chairs or desk and chairs. The beds are Sealy Posturepedic Plush and very comfortable. Adjoining rooms with two queens in each are available for your convience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Carriage House Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Carriage House Hotel Branson
Carriage Hotel Branson

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Carriage House Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.