We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belgian Waffles & Pancakes” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Belgian Waffle & Pancake House

Belgian Waffle & Pancake House
3120 W Hwy 76, Branson, MO 65616-3543
(417) 334-8484
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #122 of 314 Restaurants in Branson
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Arlington, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Belgian Waffles & Pancakes”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Everyone in our group had pancakes with their breakfast and enjoyed them. I had a Belgian Waffle which was a little bland. The prices were reasonable and the staff friendly.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    33
    20
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

We had the pancakes, waffles, beacon and toast. All very good! Weve been in the past, and will go again the next time were in town.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Delish!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

The food was all really delicious! The pancakes I believe were the best ones I have ever had! They were just the right thickness & really tasty! I ordered the bacon & eggs and they will give you a side of gravy for .99. It was so good. All meals come with bisquits or toast. The biscuits were homemade & delicious. Very clean, great service. I will return for sure! Right down about 2 bldgs on opposite side of street from Titanic. Awesome all around!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Not a 4 out of 5 experience”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 via mobile

We saw this had 4 out of 5 stars, but that was definitely not our experience. Service was good. Food was not. Decor/atmosphere was old and run down. We would not go back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Better than I-HOP”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I like I-Hop, but if I had to choose it would be good riddance to them. The line at BW&PH was long, but moved quickly. The staff were very attentive. But most importantly, the food was excellent. A really good place to stop for breakfast if you're in Branson!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Belgian Waffle & Pancake House also viewed

 

Been to Belgian Waffle & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belgian Waffle & Pancake House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.