We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frozen crack” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CherryBerry

CherryBerry
3000 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
+1 417-544-9069
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 13 Ice Cream in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Dessert, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dessert, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are the ultimate in Self Serve Frozen Dessert. We have Frozen Yogurt, Custard, Italian Ice, and Gelato for you to chose from. As well as all the frozen Desserts to chose from we also have well over 40 toppings for you to chose from. All this and you get to fix it your way!!!!
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Frozen crack”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

Delicious, love the fresh fruit. Easily digests compared to ice cream...................................

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for taking time to comment. The cultures and probiotics make yogurt a lot easier to digest. We find that some people who have trouble with milk can actually do ok with the Fro Yo.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    38
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great flavors and topping choices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

My son was missing Cherry Berry since the one in our town closed so he begged us to come here. We weren't very excited at first but once we got in we loved it! The flavors were great! I had Orange, Pina Colada and Banana. My son had Blueberry Tart and Strawberry. My wife had Orange, Blueberry and Strawberry. We will definitely come back!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for stopping in. We were very sad when the one in your home town closed as well. Since we live just a couple miles south of you. Thank you for coming and hope to see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ira, Texas
1 review
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Friendly staff, wonderful yogurt and Christian music playing in the background. Love this place! Will be back for sure. If you like frozen yogurt you will love this place.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for coming in. We are glad that you liked it and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bevier, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“What a great idea!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

You walk into a clean establishment and see a wall of different flavors of ice cream and then endless toppings! A sweet lover's dream! My kids were over the moon! You do pay by weight instead of a flat rate so you really don't have a clear cut idea of how much you have spent until you check out. So that is one drawback for me! Also the staff was not very friendly. I got the impression they would rather people get it and get out!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 30, 2014
Thank you for coming in! I am very sorry that you were treated the way you were treated. I am addressing this with the staff at the very next team meeting. We are so thankful that you came into our establishment you could have chosen anywhere in Branson but you chose our place. I hope you will give us another try and that we are able to do better next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartington, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Love cherry berry :) Just wish they had more fruit options, like kiwi. But love it! Defiantly will go again and again.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 6, 2014
Thanks for stopping by. We love when we are able to get Kiwi. This year seemed that what we were able to get was not as good as in years past. We do have Mango, Pineapple, BlueBerry, BlackBerry, RaspBerry, and StrawBerry for you to chose from. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to CherryBerry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CherryBerry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.