We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DELICIOUS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CherryBerry

CherryBerry
3000 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO
417-544-9069
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 314 Restaurants in Branson
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Dessert
Dining options: Late Night, Dessert
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dessert
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

I'm a huge fan of frozen yogurt, but Cherry Berry beats all of the other places I've been. Staff was very friendly and helpful, explaining everything to us since we had never been. They have a vast variety of yogurt, including two sorbets for lactose intolerant customers as well as two flavors that are sugar free. I recommend the white chocolate espresso flavor with cherries and whipped cream!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for coming in. We like to show new people how the system works. It is a lot of fun seeing the wide eyed looks as they figure out that they get to indulge their way. I hope that we can maintain the kind of quality that you experienced the first time you came in. Either way we will be working very hard to make this a great place for all who come in. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    33
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Doon, IA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great late night snack”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

My fiancée and I stopped here late one night on a mini-vacation. The workers were extremely nice and helpful. They answered all of our questions as it being our first time there. The selection was great and the yogurt was amazing!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for stopping by. We try to stay open late because we have discovered that there are many folks looking for a late night snack. I hope the two of you had a wonderful time in Branson and the next time you need a short mini-vacation stop by again we'll be here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Healthy, Happy, Clean and Friendly!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Great frozen Yogurt, with so many choices one can't decide! Then with the myriad of toppings the combinations seem endless!
All with fast, friendly service!
Perfect for families!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. Your willingness to take the time to fill out this survey helps us more than you could ever know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seneca, Kansas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Berry Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

While planning our trip to Branson, we noticed this place was getting great reviews, so we wanted to check it out for ourselves. We were greeted by the owners upon arrival and given their undivided attention. And then we noticed how clean the place was--IMMACULATE. The selection of flavors offered something for every taste (we recommend java caramel Greek yogurt). There was a huge selection of toppings that all looked very fresh. We enjoyed our yogurt while listening to the Christian music playing--a nice bonus! :) Thank you, Cherry Berry owners for a great experience. We will be back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for coming by. We hope than in the future we can WOW you like we did this time. We will be working hard to make that happen. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Kept going back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Great frozen yogurt stop! We had to go back 2 nights in a row. Staff was so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They made sure everyone knew how to get their yogurt and toppings. The place is clean, bright, and open. The line gets long late at night when the shows get out but it moves quickly. Some hotel keys will get you discounts as well as the coupons in coupon books provided around the city.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, August 16, 2013
Thank you for coming in. We always like it when we see people return. It let's us know that we are doing a good job. Look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CherryBerry also viewed

 

Been to CherryBerry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CherryBerry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.