We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! BEST FROZEN YOGURT EVER!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CherryBerry

CherryBerry
3000 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
+1 417-544-9069
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 13 Ice Cream in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Dessert, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dessert, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are the ultimate in Self Serve Frozen Dessert. We have Frozen Yogurt, Custard, Italian Ice, and Gelato for you to chose from. As well as all the frozen Desserts to chose from we also have well over 40 toppings for you to chose from. All this and you get to fix it your way!!!!
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“WOW! BEST FROZEN YOGURT EVER!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

I had never been here and the minute I walked in the door the owner was asking how he could help and he showed me the whole process. They were busy so it was really nice of him to do this. I got the Orange Sorbet and Wild Strawberry with gummi bears and real strawberries! It was AMAZING! I tried to talk my wife into going the next day as well but she would not budge haha. Seriously, this place is awesome. One block off the strip which makes it even better.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you guys for coming in. I wonder if maybe the way we feel about and treat our customers is why we are so busy. No one likes to feel like they're not sure what's going on and we want everyone that comes in to feel like they understand which direction they are heading. Better luck next time with your wife.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    38
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Frozen Yogurt place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Lots of yogurt flavors to choose from and tons of toppings. Self-serve and you are charged by weight. Very clean place. Excellent service!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you for stopping in. We are very pleased that your experience was all positive.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralston, Nebraska, United States
2 reviews
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Nicest people and best yogurt in Branson! Completed our evening - customer service was so welcoming!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Thank you for coming in. We are so glad that we were a great ending to your evening. Also thank you for driving all the way from Nebraska just to see us. Since your here you might as well check out all the things Branson has to offer as far as dining and Entertainment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, Missouri, United States
1 review
“GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

I found Cherry Berry at Branson to be A very pleasant treat! Service was EXCELLENT and the yogurt was AMAZING. The store was pleasant and inviting, The staff was VERY friendly. Overall I reccomend this to ANYONE visiting Branson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, July 20, 2013
Thank you for coming in. Thank you also for your recommendation. We are glad that we could be of service to you and hope to be able to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flora, Illinois
2 reviews
“Great Frozen Yogurt in Branson.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

great place to go for the whole family. very friendly owner and employee's, service was great. Topping selection was the best I have seen in a similar yogurt shop. My whole family enjoyed everything about cherryberry. We would recommend it to anyone. There was plenty of parking and the parking was on level ground, which is hard to find in Branson.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig A, Owner at CherryBerry, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for coming in. One of the things that caught our attention when we looking for a site to put CherryBerry was the parking lot. We also enjoy having plenty of parking and not having to worry about rolling downhill to the store when coming to work. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and can't wait for your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to CherryBerry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CherryBerry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.