We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, but needed more water time” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ride The Ducks of Branson

Ride The Ducks of Branson
2320 W Hwy 76, Branson, MO 65616
877 887 8225
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Be Entertained on Branson's only Land and Water Adventure. One amazing experience that is fun, informative, entertaining, and unique.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Fun, but needed more water time”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

The captain was a little dull in his presentation. We have been on the ducks before for the Table Rock location, and the captain really fired up the crowd with jokes and songs. This time was the Branson Landing tour. We spent too much time traveling to the College and Hollister and only 15min in the water.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,098 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    780
    231
    54
    17
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Batesville, Arkansas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“ride the ducks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

this is one of the best attractions in branson... you get to learn little bit of history of branson and see some pretty scenery...I highly recommend this attraction to anyone coming to branson.....

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bates City Missouri
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Spent most of time on Branson Roads”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

We took our kids and grandkids. I have always wanted to do this. It was fun, but most of the ride is over the same roads you drive everyday while stuck in traffic in Branson. Only spent about 10-15 minutes actually in the water on Tablerock lake. It was ok, but wouldn't do it again unless someone really wanted to go. If you do go, be sure and flip thru all the coupon books, as we found a coupon for buy one get one half price.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“We love the ducks !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

We very much enjoyed our ride on the ducks we sat in the soggy bottom seats and had a blast ! Learned about Branson and got some beautiful pictures. Can not wait to go back and ride them again

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A Must Do”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Educational and fun. Only drawback was where we were seated. We were first on and had to sit first row. Engines fumes were a little overwhelming and the view was somewhat obstructed. Would still recommend.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ride The Ducks of Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ride The Ducks of Branson, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.